Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Wozniak.
Jesse Wozniak
Jesse Wozniak at South Shore Kia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jesse Wozniak

Sales and Leasing Consultant

South Shore Kia

1128 Sunrise Hwy
Copiague, NY 11726

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

9 Reviews of Jesse Wozniak

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Telluride "

- Marilyn and Bryan

This dealership is so friendly and great to work with. We worked with Adam Zaki and he was very knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in and it was a pleasure working with him. We would recommend and be a returned customer to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rich, Adam Zaki

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Stars Isn't Enough!!"

- LoveMyNewCar

I cannot thank Jesse Wozniak enough for all of his help. He took his time to thoroughly explain each and every feature to make sure I was comfortable. He basically answered every question before I even had a chance to ask it. His personality was aces... so calm and friendly. Never once did I feel pushed or pressured into making a decision. He gave me everything that I needed to make a well-informed decision about the car I chose and the price I paid. He had everything cleared and ready so that I could pick up my car the very next day! Thanks again, Jesse!! As for the dealership...every employee was friendly, ready with a smile and a hello. All-in-all...A Great Experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at South Shore Kia. We are delighted to know that Jesse was so helpful and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best dealership!!"

- MBrooks

This is the deal went in Thursday night (3-28-19) at 6:40pm, had a deal and test drive and a very happy son by 8:00pm. Friday (3-29-19) arrived at 4:15pm and the truck was delivered and driving home by 5:00pm. Jesse and the staff were amazingly perfect. There was no Bulls**t. I asked them and told them what I needed for my son who just got his license and then Jesse and the staff went into action and delivered on their promise. I truly am a customer for life. There was no going hassle and/or back and forth. Jesse was the complete professional who made me very happy with all the knowledge and how he made my son very comfortable. The staff at the payment time was so nice and easy going that I never felt uneasy. Thank you for the best experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rich , I'm sorry I dont remember the sales managers name for Thursday night.

Apr 03, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review and compliments on Jesse and our staff. We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here and we hope your Son is enjoying his new truck! We look forward to assisting you and your family with all your vehicle needs.

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- WandaR

A pleasant experience. Knowledgeable friendly personable staff. My salesperson Jesse Wozniak is terrific. Im a perfectionist ( a nice way of saying pain in the butt) :-) and he went above and beyond. Thank you Jesse. I recommend this dealership to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rich

Apr 03, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing South Shore Kia. We are happy to hear that Jesse was able to assist you and we appreciate your 5 Star review and recommendation. Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thanks again - we're here if you need us.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Kdelape

Jesse was the most easy going down to earth sales rep I have ever had to deal with. After having a very bad experience at another dealership moments before going to South Shore Kia. Jesse was a breath of fresh air. Easy to talk to. No haggling nessary gave us the best price that could be given and was a very smooth transaction. I will recommend anyone to go see Jesse and the wonderful people at this dealership. Thank you Jesse for getting me in the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rich

Mar 19, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!, We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience and we will certainly share your comments with all of them! From all of us at South Shore Kia, We wish you many happy and safe miles in your dream car.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Comfortable"

- danschroeck

I can’t recommend Jesse enough. He was very easy to talk to and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire decision making & buying process. He made sure I was satisfied with the car I was purchasing, at a price I could afford, while always making sure he was putting me first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased a used car and brought it in for service awesome !"

- rbay6

purchased the used car very nice dealership ! brought it in for its service good timely manner and washed vehicle thats what i call 1st class service thankyou all salesman who sold me the car and your awesome service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rich

Dec 03, 2018

South Shore Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Latoya Lewis, Customer Care Manager (631) 991-3906 CustomerCare@SouthShoreKiaNY.com

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Car! "

- Donna

My mom was driving an old Toyota and it died. I took her to South Shore Kia and assured her she will be getting the best service and have a great experience. . I know this because I walked in a month ago to buy myself a car, and I was so happy with everything. Nicky G, the manager gave me his cellphone number last month when I was buying my car and said If I need anything at all.. call him. I called him yesterday, told him the situation and he said come in, I can help you find the best deal. Jesse and Nicky G helped me last month with my car, so we went back to them this time. Jesse showed us cars, worked with our budget and was so honest. Nicky G, worked out the numbers and made she we were getting a great deal. The service here is phenomenal and I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicky G.

Nov 26, 2018

South Shore Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Latoya Lewis, Customer Care Manager (631) 991-3906 CustomerCare@SouthShoreKiaNY.com

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Shanna123

From the second I walked into South Shore Kia, I knew it was going to be a great experience. I was welcomed by Jesse (car salesmen) with a smile. I said I got myself into a mess, went to a terrible car dealership and needed help getting out. Jesse sat me down, listened, and took notes. He showed me and let me drive test drive 3 different cars to see which one I liked the best. He answered questions, was so polite, and was not pushy at all. Jesse went to his manager, Nicky G, and asked what he thought the best option was. Nicky came to talk to me personally, apologized for my bad experience, and he assured me this one would be better, and he followed through. I told Nicky what I was willing to spend and if he couldn't do it, he told me flat out. He was not one of those salesman who was trying to Nickel and Dime me. He was honest. He went above and beyond, and found every rebate to try to help me get into the car that I loved. The car was definitely out of my price range, but he made it happen. He wasn't trying to rip me off, he was trying to make me happy. This service is outstanding. Once Nicky and Jesse were able to get me to where I needed to be, it was so easy. Mike, the finance manager sat me down and explained everything to me, answered all my questions and reassured me that if I have any problems, he will be there to help. Lastly, as I was leaving, I met David, the GM. Although I didn't have much interaction with him, I want to commend him on his staff. Everybody was so attentive, polite, and all the salespeople were always smiling. This is what a car dealership should be like. I would recommend this car dealership to everybody. As a female, car shopping alone, its very easy to get ripped off. That happened the first time around, but when a dealership is staffed with honest people, it won't happen to you. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rich , Nicky G, David the GM

Oct 14, 2018

South Shore Kia responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. Latoya Lewis, Customer Care Manager (631) 991-3906 CustomerCare@SouthShoreKiaNY.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,390

2017 Kia Sportage

$19,390

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,250

2020 Kia Forte

$20,250

new 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,115

2020 Kia Soul

$20,115

new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,730

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,730

new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,420

2020 Kia Sportage

$32,420

new 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,310

2020 Kia Optima

$24,310