About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Conley.
Jessica Conley
Jessica Conley, Sales Consultant, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
5.0

Jessica Conley

Sales Consultant

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Jessica Conley

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m So Happy"

- Tami

Jessica helped put me in the car of my dreams. And with zero pushiness. I’m so happy with my new 2018 Beetle! The whole team at Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagon was a delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Carter, Westley Martinez

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kelly girl

My sales person, Jessica, made my new car experience a pleasure, and I would highly recommend her and this dealership. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new VW"

- Andy

We came in knowing what we wanted, thanks to the website and online chat with Calan. We drove in from out of town for the specific car that we had already decided on. Jessica met us immediately upon arriving in the parking lot. She was very courteous and very professional. She answered all of our questions. It was a very easy process. Thank you Jessica! We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Poston, Calan Ford

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Victoria.lawson.94

I loved everything about my trip to get my car it was great customer service. They made my process of buying my firsf car great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Schmitz

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good sales process"

- Shearious

Jessica was patient and paid attention to our parameters on budget and type of car. We test drove 3 different cars and bought one. It was a laid back and awesome environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We will be back!"

- Cscate

Jessica Conley is a true asset to the Hyundai/VW dealership! Her honest, personable way of providing customer service has a way of putting the customer at ease, and excited about discovering all the perks of owning a vehicle from Hyundai/VW! We will have purchased 3 vehicles so far, and will be back with any future needs for a car/SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, great service!"

- Mariannahtf

We bought our Santa Fe two years ago and love it! The warranty is unbelievable and their service couldn’t be better. So glad our salesperson, Jessica, helped us understand how special the warranties are on the Hyundai as well as all the great features the Santa Fe has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- CULLEN08

Jessica was our sales person... Melissa was our loan personnel.... Great customer service... Had trade in and they didn't try to undercut value... Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst customer service I have ever encountered "

- Riverahector

Worst experience I’ve ever had with a dealership! On Saturday 14 July, 2018, while on a family getaway our brand new 2018 VW Atlas (with less than 1,100 miles) had a mechanical issue. I called VW Road side assistance and a tow truck was sent to our location in order to take the vehicle to the nearest dealer for service. At 4:00pm, upon arrival to the Murfreesboro VW, the tow truck driver was asked why the vehicle was there. He informed him themat VW seoad side assistance had requested the vehicle be towed to their location. They informed him that the service department was closed and they didn’t know what to do. I informed them that it was here for service as it was undrivable and that there was a possible drivetrain component broken. The first question I was asked by dealer employee was if I had purchased the vehicle from them. I told him no that I was from Clarksville, TN, an hour and half away, and I had purchased the vehicle at my local dealer. He then told the tow truck driver to offload right there and that I drive it over the curve and onto the grass next to their service departament, knowing the vehicle had a mechanical issue, then left not to be seen. After offloading the VW atlas from the flat bed tow truck, I drove it to the location he asked. My family went inside. After a few minutes of waiting and no one approaching us, I asked what they needed from me in order to have the vehicle serviced. One the employees told me to Go the the closed service department door and fill out a service card that was located outside una box and to Leave the keys with the survey on the second floor. After filling out the service card and handing it and the vehicle keys to the fron desk, not the service floor, I asked if they could provide us with a rental or loaner vehicle for me and my family to return home. They said they did not provide those services there, that the best they could do was call a cab company at my expense. Irritated with the whole situation, I informed them That this was a new vehicle and that it was unacceptable that they would not offer to help us in this situation to return home. They once again un-apologetically said there was nothing they could do. I called my local dealer (Wyatt Johnson VW in Clarksville, TN.) They asked me to call the VW road side concierge service and asked for them to arrange a for rental to return home and that they would help resolve the sitiuation as best they could. I payed for an Uber ride to the airport in Nashville, TN ($55.51 after using my $15.00 monthly rebate) and picked up a rental at hertz, all at my expense, to return my family home. This is the second time and last time I have been at this dealer. Both experiences have been horrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant sales experience "

- Ted3

I highly recommend this dealership. They were not at all pushy and gave us the time and space to work through our decision. Jessica in particular was extremely friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,445

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,118

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,440

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,370

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,453

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,276