About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Conley.
Jessica Conley
Jessica Conley, Sales Consultant, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
5.0

Jessica Conley

Sales Consultant

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Jessica Conley

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting another car 4 months later"

- HuskerGirl

We leased a 2018 Sante Fe Sport on Memorial Day about 4 months ago. Just 2 weeks ago someone smashed into me on I24 going 70mph and totalled my car. Since it was a lease we did not get much back from insurance and did not even have enough to get the same car. I loved my Santa Fe and I basically walked away from the crash with minor scratches and bruises thanks to the safety features! So I went back to the dealership yesterday and told them my story and showed them the crash pictures. They went over and above to help me get into another lease with very little down and almost the exact same payment. They fed my son pizza and took great care of us!! I left there with a 2019 Santa Fe with more safety features and I only have to pay $10 more in my monthly lease payment. I love this place - Jessica, Ryan and Patrick are wonderful. I highly recommend buying here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan, Patrick

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing! "

- KammiewithaK

Jessica was so helpful and she and the entire staff took excelent care if us. I drove 2.5 hours and will come back fkr my next purchase. Boyce was helpful as well working with nd intitally over the phone. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Poston

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personality"

- Abrent17

We really liked her personality and she listened very well to what we wanted and didn't want and the biggest thing we really liked about her is that she wasn't pushy and tried to sell us something that we didn't want...GREAT SALESPERSON👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out "

- iammrchad

Had my questions answered professionally, my sales person (Jessica) had been with the dealership for years and was very knowledgeable. Very happy with my experience and my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m So Happy"

- Tami

Jessica helped put me in the car of my dreams. And with zero pushiness. I’m so happy with my new 2018 Beetle! The whole team at Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagon was a delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Carter, Westley Martinez

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kelly girl

My sales person, Jessica, made my new car experience a pleasure, and I would highly recommend her and this dealership. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new VW"

- Andy

We came in knowing what we wanted, thanks to the website and online chat with Calan. We drove in from out of town for the specific car that we had already decided on. Jessica met us immediately upon arriving in the parking lot. She was very courteous and very professional. She answered all of our questions. It was a very easy process. Thank you Jessica! We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Poston, Calan Ford

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Victoria.lawson.94

I loved everything about my trip to get my car it was great customer service. They made my process of buying my firsf car great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Schmitz

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good sales process"

- Shearious

Jessica was patient and paid attention to our parameters on budget and type of car. We test drove 3 different cars and bought one. It was a laid back and awesome environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We will be back!"

- Cscate

Jessica Conley is a true asset to the Hyundai/VW dealership! Her honest, personable way of providing customer service has a way of putting the customer at ease, and excited about discovering all the perks of owning a vehicle from Hyundai/VW! We will have purchased 3 vehicles so far, and will be back with any future needs for a car/SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,945

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,368

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,120

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,742

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,018

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,025