Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessie Beir.
Jessie Beir
Jessie  Beir at Silsbee Toyota
5.0

Jessie Beir

Service Advisor

Silsbee Toyota

1396 Highway 327 East
Silsbee, TX 77656

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jessie Beir

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best vehicle buying experience ever, no one in."

- SDR64

Everyone at this establishment was kind courteous and cared about my response. Beverages were offered and the facility was clean. Best car dealership around. I will be a repeat customer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega, Tracy Poland

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Yaya Ward

Very pleased with my experience Tracy was very helpful. This is my third new vehicle I have bought from Silsbee Toyota, and will return for others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega, Tracy Poland

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever. And I have been to many in the Golden "

- JBell1958

They will work with you and the best service department I have ever been to. They have treated me like family. They have always addressed any problems that I may have had. I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will only purchase from Ben Brulla"

- Love my Highlander

Love Toyota Silsbee!! Especially Ben Burla in Sales and Jessie in Service Dept. This vehicle is 05th vehicle my family & I have purchased from Ben. We will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Burla

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tracy was very helpful."

- Tyler2014

Tracy was awesome, she made sure I got a good price for my trade in, as well as getting me into the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. It was by far the easiest purchase we have made. She even stayed after they closed to finish up our deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega, Tracy Poland

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Highlander"

- AJKing

I wouldnt go anywhere else. Ben and Travis were so good to me. They are friendly and they tell you everything they are doing and answer any questions easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Burla, Travis Thornton

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership."

- JBell1958

I have been doing business with Silsbee Toyota for many years. They have always treated me and my wife like family. If we had a problem with any of our vehicles that we have purchased from them ,they were handled promptly. They are by far the best dealership that we have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Poland

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales team"

- Sunshine88

As a repeat customer of Silsbee Toyota, I highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Ben Burla and Tracy Poland are excellent salesmen and will go the extra mile to help you get the vehicle you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Johnson, Tony Vega, Ben Burla, Tracy Poland , Joe Nallie

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful"

- William Newsome

Everytime I setup an appointment and bring in one of the vehicles for service Jessie is the person who sets up everything for me. She explains what's needed and will answer any other questions I have had about the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Burla

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome buying experience "

- Darcysmom1

Tracy at Silsbee Toyota did an amazing job. She showed the car knowledgeably, well, and allowed me to test drive to get great feel for the car. They worked very hard to get my business, and made me a very happy customer. Will defy even doing business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Poland , Joe Niella

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$38,042

New 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,471

2017 Toyota Rav4

$34,471

New 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,464

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,464

New 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $57,137

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$57,137

New 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,913

2018 Toyota Highlander

$33,913

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,455

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,455

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,190

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,391