Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessie Polk.
Jessie Polk
Jessie  Polk at Capitol Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jessie Polk

Internet Sales

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Jessie Polk

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jessie! This was by far one of the best purchasing..."

- SilvaFamily

Thanks Jessie! This was by far one of the best purchasing experiences. Thank you so much. We love our new suburban. Perfect color!! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for shopping with us, SilvaFamily. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessie was amazing! Professional from the start and very..."

- Tlporras69

Jessie was amazing! Professional from the start and very accommodating. The experience at the dealership was smooth and efficient. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and welcoming! Overall wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Newberry

May 03, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind feedback and five-star review! We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job Jesse.... This is our 4th car from Capitol and..."

- Ivy A

Great Job Jesse.... This is our 4th car from Capitol and we appreciate the service we receive ❤️ The Finance guy had me and out keeping my experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your continued customer loyalty, Ivy! We're glad to hear that we could make the experience stress-free for you. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business with. Jesse Polk is what made..."

- IzzT

Great place to do business with. Jesse Polk is what made my car buying experience very pleasant and satisfying! I highly recommend his services to any one needing a vehicle from Capitol Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessie was very professional, kind, knowledgeable, and..."

- Kevin

Jessie was very professional, kind, knowledgeable, and fast. Great sales man with the customers needs in mind. I highly recommend him and will be sending every one I know to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Kevin, we are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a new, not used, vehicle..."

- Micheleg1970

I had a great experience buying a new, not used, vehicle for the first time today. Jesse was amazing and I highly recommend him. All of the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We’re so glad to have helped you experience getting a new car for the first time! It’s great to hear that Jesse and the rest of our team were able to help you through the process and have you drive home in something you love! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse is awesome. He did all the work. I didn't even have..."

- Judy Ried

Jesse is awesome. He did all the work. I didn't even have to leave my house. He even delivered my car. He didn't take all day. He is fast, kind and courteous. Thank you, Jesse. God bless you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the amazing review of Jessie's service. I am glad we were able to give you a 5-star experience. Congratulations on your new car and we wish you safe travels. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and true to his word! Always returns..."

- Cao72

Very professional and true to his word! Always returns calls and texts, superb customer service! Will continue to purchase or upgrade vehicles for family members in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Hi Cao72, Thank you for the five-star rating and kind feedback. I'm happy to hear that Jessie went above and beyond to help you. We look forward to any future visits! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessie was just awesome. I really enjoyed working with..."

- vinson

Jessie was just awesome. I really enjoyed working with him. He made this process very easy for me. Was not complicated at all and worked very hard to make sure that I was comfortable with the way things were going. Great job and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

That's fantastic to hear, Vinson. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for visiting Jessie and Capitol Chevrolet! Sincerely, Alex Flores, GM

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessie, was very nice & patient with me. Great customer..."

- Nykishia Wright

Jessie, was very nice & patient with me. Great customer service/ salesman I will recommend him to others. Thank you Jessie so much good job keep up the great work & I love my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Nykishia , thank you for the positive feedback and 5-stars! It's great to see that Jessie took great care to ensure a pleasant buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for the recommendation. Sincerely, Alex Flores, GM

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,715
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,347
2020 Chevrolet Sonic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,320
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $39,205
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,939
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,271
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD