Jhordan Burgoa
Jhordan Burgoa at Orange Coast INFINITI
Refer Me

Jhordan Burgoa

Sales

Orange Coast INFINITI

15550 Beach Blvd
Westminster, CA 92683

Contact Me
4.7
61 Reviews
4.7

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Jhordan Burgoa

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in not intending to buy a car and trade mine in. They made the process so simple and explained everything to make me feel more confident about my purchase. More

by MORAGAMA7
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite sales rep and mechanics were good at replacing my clutch in a 29 year old infinity. More

by I have not created a screen name.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff there is a great. When you walk in they speak and ask for assistance. The waiting room is nice and clean and have treats for there customers. More

by MALIKWALK0117
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Suarez

Nov 12, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership with a lot of amenities and a good supply of vehicles to choose from More

by CHRISTIANSAPHANTHONG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Lykov

Nov 12, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership I’ve ever been too! Pleasant… helpful… and they definitely go the extra mile! More

by P.C.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

Oct 08, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

dealership, sales, Finance, and management all TRASH. Freddy only Gem. Over a month still issues. More

by Don't do it
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Suarez , Brian from internet sales, trash

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never been to a dealership where customer service is so exceptional! These people really make you feel important and valued… I have never enjoyed buying a car more than I did when I bought my vehicle More

by P.C.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beyond a great experience from my initial inquiries. This is my first Infiniti and I choose the QX60. I’ve had my car for a few weeks now. Awesome car and everyone at this dealership made this the best More

by ALANATNGUYEN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Suarez

Oct 08, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very professional very courteous we definitely will be back, Give us a great experience More

by DALATINSCO11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person lied about the terrible smell in the car. She said it was not smoke and that it would never get into the trunk if it was cigarette smoke. She clearly knew what it was and it still stinks More

by DANNY60
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Lykov

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,000
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $24,000
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $52,500
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,070
2023 INFINITI QX80
new
Anthracite Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $64,580
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Warm Titanium / Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,420
2023 INFINITI QX50
new
Radiant White exterior
FWD