Jhordan Burgoa
Jhordan Burgoa at Orange Coast INFINITI
Refer Me

Jhordan Burgoa | Page 7

Sales

Orange Coast INFINITI

15550 Beach Blvd
Westminster, CA 92683

Contact Me
4.7
71 Reviews
4.7

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Jhordan Burgoa

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff are very friendly and helpful. From the moment you arrive, they approach you kindly. More

by ARUTUROSALGADO2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew House

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for all your help. Process was professional, respectful, and easy. Made leasing a Infiniti from Orange Infiniti the trip from Pasadena. More

by DIMAS ECHEVARRIA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

DIMAS ECHEVARRIA responded

Thanks

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people that I dealt with were beautiful It made me want to buy another car from now More

by BIGGDEE441
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Lykov

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made a same day appointment and was in and out within two hours or less More

by JELLYBEE1939
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going there for years. Kevin Hall always provides the best service! We’ll continue to go there for all our service needs. Yes More

by LMAVAREZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On time very honest very real Be very very happy to work with Infiniti of Orange k5f9M7R2 More

by SM351111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. Got me in and out and it was a pleasure. The staff was great. More

by CHRISMCCAFFREY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drive all the way from Los Angeles to get my car serviced at Orange Coast Infiniti. Happy, friendly, and caring people each time I visit. Thank you! More

by Alfonso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

Workaholic came in after closing and salesperson pulled it off the car the financing the delivery My car had been stolen and I only had 48 more hours on the rental car Thank you for having the perfect c More

by ROSENTHALJOHANNA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry bad memory ? Everyone helped

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

Fast Efficient Sales. Experience was hassle free. Managed to get a car in under 3 hours. Would recommend. More

by KRAXZOR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Suarez

...
7

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $57,950
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $22,000
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $46,400
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $24,400
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,070
2023 INFINITI QX80
new
Anthracite Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $63,825
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive