Jhovan Coronado
Jhovan Coronado at Porsche Ontario

Jhovan Coronado

Porsche Brand Ambassador

Porsche Ontario

2262 Inland Empire Blvd
Ontario, CA 91764

5.0
41 Reviews

41 Reviews of Jhovan Coronado

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, attention to detail. Shopped the various Porsche dealers in Orange County but found their attitude to be lacking. Jhovan at Porsche Ontario was approachable, responsive, More

by edyang73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cardona

Jun 27, 2022

Porsche Ontario responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that Jhovan provided you with great care. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. If there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jhovan Coronado was great. He was patient with me. He took the time to explain all the features. More

by Ayesha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cardona, Angel Moreno

May 09, 2022

Porsche Ontario responded

Ayesha, Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Jhovan! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall. Amazing customer service was provided working with Jhovan. Highly recommend Porsche Ontario. More

by eneleyzz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Porsche Ontario responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that Jhovan could provide you with a top-notch experience! We hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future. Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jhovan Coronado has once again provided a splendid experience buying a Porsche, this time a 2018 718 Cayman. I love the car, but am especially grateful for how easy Jhovan made the process. A few week More

by mschiral
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Porsche Ontario responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Jhovan! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jhovan was very professional and informative, he helped my friend find the right car and made it quick and easy. We will be back for sure! More

by Sean S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Porsche Ontario responded

Sean, Thank you for leaving Jhovan this positive review! We are so glad that he provided you and your friend with a seamless, 5-star experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope that you do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my 2022 911 Turbo S from Porsche Ontario. My Sales rep, Jhovan was fantastic. It took nine months from the time I ordered/built the car until it arrived. From building the car, tracking it an More

by amir1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Porsche Ontario responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Jhovan this wonderful review and recommendation! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that he provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new 2022 Porsche 911 Turbo S- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jhovan Coronado was a pleasure to work with. Not only did he work-out a great deal on an amazing Porsche for me, he also did it in a very fast amount of time as I had a limited amount of time be More

by Jack T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cardona

Mar 01, 2022

Porsche Ontario responded

Jack, Thank you for taking the time to leave Jhovan this positive review and recommendation! Providing a smooth and efficient experience is so important to us, and we are pleased that his efforts met your satisfaction! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jhovan Coronado made our Porsche buying experience a quick and pleasurable one.We knew which car we wanted a 2017 Panamera.We would definatey recommend the dealership to other friends and family....Than More

by greggandjon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Porsche Ontario responded

Gregg and Jonathan, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Jhovan provided you with a smooth and remarkable experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, Jhovan Coronado did excellent job, he was very knowledgeable and polite to us More

by Naha71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cardona

Jan 31, 2022

Porsche Ontario responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Jhovan provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve! If there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jhovan was exceptional. From ordering the vehicle, to updates, to arrival, inspection and delivery his service was without equal. We are grateful for his knowledge and helpfulness in buying our Porsche. More

by marc114
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cardona, Jaime Avila

Jan 27, 2022

Porsche Ontario responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Jhovan! He will be honored to hear of your kind words and to know that you deeply valued his assistance with your special purchase! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new Porsche- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $167,881
2019 Porsche 911
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $151,681
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Dolomite Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $89,481
2021 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 911 car, priced at $107,481
2017 Porsche 911
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $68,481
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Porsche 911 car, priced at $109,781
2016 Porsche 911
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive