About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jill Bradish.
Jill Bradish
Jill Bradish, Guest Relations Coordinator, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Jill Bradish

Guest Relations Coordinator

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Jill Bradish

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in area"

- Chet

Sales and management team were very straightforward, worked timely , hassle-free and professionally. Sales person was very knowledgeable and response quickly. I will recommend this dealer to my friend and family. Excellent job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your time spent in our showroom! We appreciate you recommending us to friends and family. It's folks like yourself that help keep our lights on and our employees happy!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If only I thought I had to look this close!!"

- plateless

The dealership was awesome - from salesperson to finance. Dealer prep.. not so much. I wanted a vehicle that they didn't have and they found exactly what I wanted. Excellent! Wanted remote start that wasn't included in the sales price. Vehicle came in on Friday couldn't install remote until Monday.. no big deal, I can wait. Picked the vehicle up on Monday and went through the whole financing, etc. Then, after all the paperwork that can put you into a coma, you get the keys and you're good. Driving into the sunset it was obvious that some things were overlooked.... like a clean windshield (looked like the inside of my windshield was wiped with the same rag they used to wipe the dip stick off with) and full tank of gas (less than half). OK I'm good. Done with whole drawn out experience. Amen! Go to put my real plates on my vehicle and there is no place to mount a license plate in the front! No screw holes, nothing! Another 2 hours of my life I'll never get back because I had to back to the dealership on a Saturday to have something done that they had 4 days to do! And yes, i had to fill my own tank on Thursday when I just got my Brand Spanking New Vehicle on Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Jonathan Roman

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We are looking into this and will be in touch.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to shop for a new vehicle!"

- dcm2018civic

Reviews of this dealership are what lured me to this dealership. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. the Joey was my sales rep, he was very helpful in every aspect, got a deal that works for me! Edwin also helped convince me that this dealer was the right choice. I highly recommend that you stop in and give them a go! Very satisfying and low pressure experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate your business as well as your taking the time to write about your experience with Joey and Edwin! We are happy to hear you had a 5-star visit! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the BEST out there"

- Hondalovers

This was one of the best car-buying experiences we have had in 20 years. We had a deal together quickly, within 30 minutes, and the whole process was streamlined after that. Luis Mejia was great. Very informative and helpful, and was able to answer any question about the new car we could throw at him. John Desrochers was very respectful of our time and was able to quickly put together a deal that we just could not say no to. After the deal was put together Jeff Mann streamlined the financing process and had the finance portion done in record time. All of this started with the online quote sent by Jill Bradish, which was done quickly and with transparency. As someone who will always share a positive experience, I will be singing the praises of the team at Rockingham Honda for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business as well as your kind words! It's great to hear experiences like yours! We are happy to know that everyone on our Honda team was helpful and fast! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpfu"

- matttsweet

I needed a car quickly as a surprise for my wife's birthday. I inquired about a car via the internet and told them I would be coming in within about 45 minutes. Edwin was waiting for me and we got straight to work. Edwin was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted so it made everything just that much quicker for me. I was pretty much done in 10-15 minutes. I came back the next afternoon and picked up my wife's new car. This took maybe 15-20 minutes and then I was on my way home to surprise the wife. Very pleased with Edwin and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago

Jul 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Matt, thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and are very happy to hear that everything worked out for you and that your wife was able to get her new car for her birthday! We hope she is enjoying it!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No games and a pleasure"

- jrg84

No games from this dealership. They honored the e price and were very upfront. And they found the car I wanted when there wasn't many to be found. My 2018 2.0t accord is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Luis Mejia, Jamie Garaufis, Shawn Kamieneski

Jul 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience purchasing a new Accord at Rockingham Honda! It's great to hear your feedback and we hope you are enjoying your new Honda!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Bruins11

Rockingham honda does it right. My sales dept are amazing and nothing but accommodating and will work with you to get the deal done. I will return everytime time I'm looking for a car they have my loyalty, thanks manny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Vargas, Jamie Garaufis, Richard Ellison

Jul 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business as well as your feedback! We are happy to hear you had an amazing and accommodating car buying experience! Enjoy your vehicle!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- kbolo17

Purchasing a car is never an easy experience. When I originally contacted Rockingham Honda via email, I received a response right away from Ann and an appointment was set up for that same day. About an hour later, I received a personalized YouTube video tour of the vehicle I was interested in from Carlos {sales}. Not only did it provide a good laugh, it showed a personal touch and genuine interest in what I was looking for. When I arrived later that night for the appointment, Carlos was tied up and Edwin was assigned to help me. Edwin was great! He was friendly, personable, and had overall excellent customer service. I can't say enough positive things about him. Having Edwin as a sales person was a huge contributor to my purchase of the vehicle I was interested in. I would absolutely recommend asking for Edwin {or Carlos} if your interested in shopping for or purchasing a new vehicle from Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience buying a vehicle here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to hear that Ann, Carlos, and Edwin made it excellent for you! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ann Bradish " Did a GREAT JOB" "

- Honda145

I think j Ann Bradish did a great job finding the rite car. I feel she should be commended for the good job she does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review about your experience here with -J Ann! She will appreciate your kind words and we are happy to hear it was a job well done! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experiece"

- Dog Lady

Amber was knowledgeable, competent, thorough, and thoughtful. The purchase process was streamlined and pleasant! I thank her for her superb service, and will recommend her and the dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Collins, Nate Roseberry

May 18, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here with Amber, Nate, and Ann! We are happy to hear your kind words as will be Amber! We appreciate your recommendations. Keep in mind that we have a referral program where if your friends or family buy here for the first time and mention your name, you get a check in the mail! There are more details about that on our website if you'd like to know more. Check under the finance tab or about us tab! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Civic

$29,390