About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jill Cokely.
Jill Cokely
Jill Cokely, Guest Relations/Internet Marketing Manager, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Jill Cokely

Guest Relations/Internet Marketing Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

23 Reviews of Jill Cokely

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and motivated to meet my price goals"

- Mikeoc

No pressure but very motivated to negotiate deal. Had the inventory i was lookkin for. Im a experienced lease customer so they didnt try to tell me what i already knew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Geno Gavriluk

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience... !! "

- Idanisalcantara

With the help of Bob Copley and his team i was able to easily trade-in my corolla for a brand new Rav4..!! Thanks for the awesome service!! ~Idanis A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Geno Gavriluk

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2017 Toyota Camry"

- Doreen Kibildis

This service at Toyota in Salem, NH was the best I've had by far EVER. The price had already been negotiated, the people were super friendly, and everything went really smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Peña, Robert Copley, Scott Miranda

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just right!"

- knmcdan

This was the least painful experience I've ever had buying a car. I would recommend Bob Stabile and Rockingham Toyota to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Josh Cozart, Scott Miranda

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BETTER THAN GREAT."

- happycamper10-4

AFTER TALKING TO GIL COKELY ON THE INTERNET,WE SET UP AN APPOINTMENT WITH BOB COPLEY FOR MACH 22 1917. BOTH GIL AND BOB WERE VERY PLEASANT AND INFORMATIVE ON THE SUBJECT OF TOYOTA TRUCKS.i I HAVE BOUGHT MY SHARE OF NEW VEHICLES IN THE PAST, IN THIS BY FAR WAS THE MOST SATISFYING EXPERIENCE.BOB WAS GREAT SHOWING ME ALL THE INS AND OUTS OF THE TRUCK AND EVEN PROGRAMED MY TELEPHONE TO THE TRUCK. SCOTT WAS THE BEST, FINANCE EXPLAINING EVERYTHING FULLY, HE WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND COMPLETE.THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I FELT COMFORTABLE AND HAPPY BUYING A TRUCK . THANK YOU BOB AND TOYOTA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Scott Miranda

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Hays Junkin

Bob was a good listener and helped us consider all our options without any pressure. I would highly recommend him. Bob is a person who, I think, had our best interest in mind. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, David Pickering, Josh Cozart, Kristi Stache, Scott Miranda

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, painless buying experience"

- Jim3

I recently lost my Toyota in a collision and was shopping for a new one. I was sort of dreading the prospect of buying a new car. I spoke over the phone with Jill who had sent me some quotes and she was very accommodating in setting up a good time that I could drop by. I was pleasantly surprised upon entering this dealership. I was introduced to Jarrin in sales. He showed me all of the Corollas that they had and let me test drive one. I never felt any pressure to buy one and he was very patient with me with all of the questions that I had; he knew the car inside and out. He even took some time to help me out with some things that I am sure that they didn't have to do like cancelling my old plates. I very much appreciated that. Gino in the business office showed me the extended warranty information, but again, I never felt any pressure to purchase it. I am sure that they would have liked to sell it to me, however, he truly did not seem to mind me not purchasing it. Overall, it was a pleasant and pressure-free buying experience. This dealership, and particularly this salesperson, will take away your dread of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cozart, Geno Gavriluk, Jarrin Langlois

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better the third time"

- shak

I just got my third car from this dealership, and I feel good about returning to them. Everyone seemed involved, and everyone wanted to help. Sound business management. I told them I was extremely busy due to work engagements, and they made the transaction fast and smooth. Bob Copley made the deal a personal issue and made sure I leave satisfied. The business manager handed me a copy of my credit report and showed pride in the 900 score as if it was his own score. And there were dogs! The puppy especially. The place is run by people who know how to make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Jonathan Pavnick

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- A Chrysler

We had a great experience purchasing our Toyota Sequoia. We confirmed our appointment and received follow-up message and video of the vehicle. We traveled from upstate NY and they were ready for us when we got there. Everything was quick and easy. We highly recommendation Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Dealership!!"

- RonM

Bob Copely was our sales person. I can't say enough about him-he was awesome to work with! What a nice change to work with individuals who are so professional. We never felt pressured or rushed! When we forgot something important inside our trade in vehicle, he shipped it to our house! AAA+ for Rockingham Toyota! Keep up with the fair prices and trade in values like we experienced here, and word of mouth will keep the business rolling in! We also experienced Rockingham Toyota's service department, which was also top notch. They installed a remote start in our new truck, which works perfectly. There is a drive in garage area when you drop off your car, and a great huge waiting area where we were able to get some work done. If you are in the market for a car, stop here first, and save your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Josh Cozart

11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$45,514

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,940

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2015 Toyota Highlander

$24,198

2014 Toyota Prius

$12,999

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606