Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Adams.
Jim Adams
Jim Adams at Heuberger Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Adams

New Car Internet Sales

Heuberger Subaru

1080 Motor City Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

177 Reviews of Jim Adams

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Was a pleasure to work with Jim getting my new car! He..."

- Bryce

Was a pleasure to work with Jim getting my new car! He was super helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in buying and went above and beyond in making my car buying experience the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Heuberger Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jim, Bryce! I'm happy to see that he took great care of you, enjoy your new vehicle!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great and simple experience with Jim. He..."

- Tristan Robinson

We had a great and simple experience with Jim. He answered all of our questions and made the process seamless with no stress at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Heuberger Subaru responded

Thank you, Tristan, for sharing! We at Heuberger, and especially Jim are grateful for your time in writing this review. Cheers!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience. I am being bombarded after the..."

- Alex B

I had a good experience. I am being bombarded after the purchase to leave a review. My experience was fine. It was nothing extraordinary. I believe if a business wants a 5 star review then they should go above and beyond to earn a 5 star review. My experience was fine. I got a good price and everyone was friendly. But no one has provided any service or experience that was above and beyond. The reason I chose this dealership is because of price. I got the price I wanted, so I'm happy. If you truly want a 5 star review and want to be held to higher standards, then I suggest you exceed expectations instead of only meeting them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Guffy

Dec 26, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi Alex. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for asking but we rely heavily on customer feedback to improve the way we do things. We appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your new car. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can help in any way. Remember, our service does not stop when you leave our dealership. Best regards, Heuberger Motors

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hueberger is a fine, competent dealership with many..."

- RandyR

Hueberger is a fine, competent dealership with many competent people. In spite of needing much larger facilities everything runs very smoothly. Our new Forester Touring is a very fine car and prepared exceptionally welk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Guffy, Ivan Bonilla

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim wasGreat to work with. Very kind and patient with two..."

- denlenn

Jim wasGreat to work with. Very kind and patient with two computer illiterate old folks. A joy to work with Thanks again. Dennis and Charlotte Lennon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Dennis and Charlotte, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Look at all those stars! Cheers!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Jim made buying a new Subaru the best experience I have..."

- josie722

Jim made buying a new Subaru the best experience I have ever had. It was smooth and seamless. This is my first Subaru purchase and it will not be my last from Heuberger. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Josie722, Thank you for all the stars! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us and Jim Adams! Cheers!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying experience ever!"

- mirichrose

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Heuberger Subaru. This is my second Subaru from this dealership and I feel that I have no need to go anywhere else. Jim Adams , our salesperson, was more than excellent in his knowledge , helpfulness and understanding of our needs. We rolled off the lot with the car of my dreams , with the best financing plan ever. We absolutely love our Forester. If I could give Jim 5 stars plus I would .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi Mirichrose! Thank you very much for the kind review. It is good to hear that Jim Adams took great care of you and that you had a stellar experience with us. Enjoy the new car and please take care!! Best regards, Heuberger Subaru

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer friendly and engaged, Able to answer all questions"

- diva joan

I have been a customer for 5 years and had my previous car only serviced there. Always a good experience. Staff knowledgeable with a good outcome and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi Joan! Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your business and support! Take care, Heuberger Subaru

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever !! Never pressured...helpful, courteous and..."

- Keith A

Best ever !! Never pressured...helpful, courteous and great customer care. So good I just returned and bought a 2nd vehicle. Thank you Rick O’Donnell, Jim Adams and Adam Stent ! Was a pleasure....again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick O'Donnell, Adam Stent

Jun 24, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi Keith! Thank you very much for the kind review. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!! Best regards, Heuberger Subaru

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and easy. "

- jo

I did not visit this dealership for the purchase of my Subaru 2020 Forester. The deal was all done online and by phone. The car was delivered to me at my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Adams

Nov 04, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi Jo! Thank you for choosing us for the purchase of your new Forester. We are glad to hear that you took advantage of our FREE delivery option. We think that it a great and comfortable way to buy a car and we are pleased to hear that everything went smoothly for you. Enjoy the new car and take care! Best regards, Heuberger Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (589 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,688

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,688

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,688

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,688

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,339

2021 Subaru Impreza

$24,339

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,755

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,755

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,441

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,441

used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $17,388

2019 Nissan Leaf

$17,388