About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Beavers.
Jim Beavers
Jim Beavers, Assistant Parts Manager, Beatrice Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jim Beavers

Assistant Parts Manager

Beatrice Ford Lincoln

4115 North 6th Street
Beatrice, NE 68310

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Jim Beavers

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- Satisfied Customer Verified Customer

Nice selection of vehicles. Friendly and helpful employees. Jeff Green worked with us to find the vehicle we needed. Jeff is very personable and knowledgeable and he took plenty of time explaining all the features on the new truck for us. A shout out to the parts dept. for getting our accessories quickly and the service dept. for getting them installed ! This was our first purchase from Beatrice Ford Lincoln and we were very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Long, Jeff Green, David Ahlschwede, Brett Neverve , Andy Burrows, Parts

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and value"

- TR88 Verified Customer

Sales and finance process was very smooth. Parts and service were helpful and prompt with accessories. If you’ve found out the hard way that the lowest price is not always the best value buying from someone you don’t trust, you need to give this place a shot. Their customer service throughout is top notch and you won’t find more value anywhere else, Beatrice Ford Lincoln and their Quick Lane deliver the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires "

- TIFFFORT13

It was below zero and I had a flat tire, unable to air it up. I called Josh and they sent two guys to pick me up and drive me to work right away. Josh ended up calling me back and we agreed it needed 4 new tires. He knew I was trying to save some money and had a lot of knowledge about the differences in the tires/prices. He got this all done and I was able to have my car back by noon. Very appreciative that they were willing to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Long, Josh Dorothy

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle!!"

- Eickmann

We have bought a couple vehicles here and had all the service done, and I can't say enough about how friendly and helpful everyone is. Our sales man Jeff Green is a very straight shooter with lots of knowledge about all the vehicles and services offered. We will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle from Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Green, Brett Neverve

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- 17GT350

Recently had a warranty claim due to Road Hazard. Josh Dorothy was outstanding, he was prompt, efficient, and his Customer Service delivery is at a high level. Jim Beavers was also helpful in the parts department. The tire was replaced under warranty with no issues, and in my limited experience, everyone at Beatrice Ford has been great to work with...I'll be recommending you all to folks I know both in and out of the area, and on social media as well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Dorothy

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beatrice Ford makes buying a vehicle a pleasure. "

- Miller Verified Customer

Ray Hernandez has built a dealership that believes in making the buyer number one. The sales department is the best I have ever worked with. My wife is very comfortable with sales and service. We have trusted this dealership for years, watched it grow into one of the best dealership one can ever hope to work with. Thank You, Beatrice Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hernandez, Derrick Long, Brett Neverve, Danice Brod

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best I have ever had. Jeff was great"

- Ed

I would recommend Beatrice ford and Jeff Green to anyone. I have bought a lot of cats and trucks over the last 40 years and this was buy far the best and simples purchase by far. They covered everything and made it fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What more could I ask for . Because"

- NORM_ttsd77 Verified Customer

Because I always get taken care of witch saves me any worrying.I call and everything is made easy. My Wife and I thought Dance Brod treated us like family.We can't say enough about her helpful Knowledge about all the automobiles and our start up on the Lincoln.Thanks again to Beatrice Ford Lincoln for there honesty. 😂😆😀 Norm and Kathy Freeman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hernandez, Tyler Hernandez, Chad Hernandez, Derrick Long, Danice Brod

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016ford f150"

- Bill Bruhn

fair price,easy to work with,good people it is in town and i like to shop in beatrice first and ford has always been good to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Long, Jimmy Overton

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience, never felt so welcomed buying a car."

- Ford fan larry6399

My husband is a procrastinator, and the staff stayed right in there with him and did not give up on him. all the employees made you feel comfortable. They were very helpful and answered all your questions. no matter how dumb they were. Esp. with me being a female. The dealership is Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Green, Joshua Kopp , Jimmy

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$32,968

2018 Ford F-150

$40,043

2018 Ford F-150

$40,925

2018 Ford F-150

$51,522

2018 Ford F-150

$42,035

2018 Ford F-150

$53,609

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,846

2018 Ford Taurus

$29,042