About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Bennett.
Jim Bennett
Jim Bennett, Client Advisor, Fairfield Honda
5.0

Jim Bennett

Client Advisor

Fairfield Honda

201 Lycoming Mall Dr.
Muncy, PA 17756

Contact Me

I have been in Automotive sales since 1985 and have Sold over 4000 vehicles. I make the car buying process an extremely pleasant experience. I love spending time with the Family and going to College and Professional sporting events

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Honda certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Jim Bennett

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a satisfied customer!"

- SHIKCHIC87 Verified Customer

The customer service is always over-the-top! That's why I'm a Honda owner. They strive to meet their customer's needs!!! That's why I give a 5-star rating!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Olmo

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Satisfaction"

- teachers

This was an extremely smooth transaction, our second new car buy from Jim Bennett. He satisfied all of our concerns and got what we requested in a timely fashion at a great price. Jim exhibits exceptional people skills and accommodates the customer. We are impressed that he aims to please and pays particular attention to the presentation of the new vehicle. Jim is courteous, knowledgeable, patient, and dependable. As former educators, we give him an A++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave's Out of State Experience"

- David From Indiana

I purchased my vehicle from out of state through Jim Bennett. Vehicle was awesome and everything as advertised. Jim was very helpful and responsive. Made the experience very smooth and Jim was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mary Ann's review"

- Mary ann

I had a great experience. I would recommend the dealership. I love my car. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Jim was especially helpful and knowledgeable . I would shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Experience. "

- Patricia Hudson

Jim was very knowledgeable and eager to share His knowledge with me regarding the vehicle I was purchasing. He made sure everything about my vehicle before I left the showroom and has been open for follow up questions anytime. He is a great salesperson and represents your dealership excellently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- RamenConnoiseur

I am a student in university, and this was my first time buying a car. I sat down with Jim and he made everything so easy to understand. We went for a test drive and told us a bit about the surrounding area, and made sure the new features with the car were easy to understand, and that the car ran smoothly. My situation was a little complicated but Jim worked everything out to meet my needs and to ensure that everything was in order and I bought the car within the week. The next week, Jim followed up with me, and excitedly told me he had found more keys for the Jetta I had purchased! Within the week he mailed me those extra keys. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Jim to anyone looking to buy their first car, get an upgrade, or even just walk in and shop around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an upgrade!"

- Happyshopper

I never would have considered a Lincoln MKZ affordable if Jim hadn't pointed out a newly traded vehicle on the lot! He worked with us on a very reasonable trade for our CRV and made this dream luxury vehicle a reality for us. He was very knowledgeable about the car, answered all of our questions and helped to make the transaction go very smoothly. We will refer friends and family and will go back to Jim ourselves for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW tdi to 2017 CRV"

- Tom and Tere from Bellefonte

Jim at Fairfield provided exceptional customer service, from the search for the in demand CRV, all the way through delivery. He kept us up to speed on where our new car was and sent us pictures of it arriving on the truck. Made it kind of fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 cars in less than 2 years"

- yogpfaff

After getting by with only 2 vehicles, we needed a third to provide transportation to our oldest daughter at college. Our youngest daughter then wanted to get her first car and one of our original vehicles reached the end of its useful life. Each time over that 2 year period Jim Bennett helped us find just what we needed, a great car at a fair price. It’s a great sign when a customer keeps coming back, but it’s even more of a testament when they will come back for their next purchase as we will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Buy"

- Pmoriarity

Jim and the supporting staff at the dealership made my truck buy a pleasent and seamless experience. I recommend Fairfield Honda to anyone looking to buy used or new and ask for Jim Bennet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$30,865

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$42,695

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695