Jim Borgmann
Jim Borgmann at Mall Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jim Borgmann

Sales Consultant

Mall Chevrolet

75 Haddonfield Rd
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me
4.9
168 Reviews

I'm married to my wife for 18 years. Have two children my daughter Amanda is 15 and my son Jimmy is 10. Into all water sports, like to watch Philadelphia Eagles & Phillies. How long have you been in the business: 16 Years How long at Mall Chevrolet: 15 ½ Years Languages spoken: English Favorite Chevrolet vehicle and why: Camaro - was my first car a 1970 Why Do You Work at Mall Chevrolet: I've always loved cars, my father got me into them when I was young. I like helping people in the community purchase vehicles and have them come back again and again. Most Fulfilling Customer Experience: I like helping families in need of a vehicle. Picking the right one to fit their needs and budget.

4.9

168 Reviews

Write a Review

168 Reviews of Jim Borgmann

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy More

by ffnu18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Nuzzi, Joe Perri

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mall Chevy is a great dealership! It is a family run business and the staff is extremely courteous and knowledgeable. My customer buying experience was excellent! Highly recommend buy More

by Joe Wysocki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Colender

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Borgmann was the best Sales Consultant I’ve ever experienced. Knowledgeable, understanding of my needs and fast. More

by camplinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first experience with Mall Chevy was in 2019 and leased a 2019 Chevy Trax. Came back in August 2022 to lease another vehicle a Equinox 2022. Awesome experience and staff. Thank you all! More

by barneykellie5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicola helped me down load the rewards app. On my phone so I can use it wisely ??

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leased a new Equinox was given a full explanation of all options answering all my questions, taking as much time as necessary. The delivery time was quite acceptable. More

by jimnuzzi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Vannicola, Alex Nuzzi , Nicolette, John D in service dept

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman ( Jim Borgmann) was a good influence on me getting a new truck. Very knowledgeable and helpful More

by jamestheisler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Romanchak , Dominc Greco,

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying experience was very quick and and professional. Staff was very accommodating and professional as well More

by will3829
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Vannicola, Eddie Ross

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 7th car from them. Jimmy B. Is great to deal with. Always gets me the beat deal. More

by MYERICA0928
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Vannicola

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim from Mall Chevy is the best! I just got my 4th car from him. He is professional and make the process so easy and enjoyable. Highly recommended! More

by jcostner29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim and the finance department where absolutely wonderful they treated me like family The Management team Fantastic as well More

by daviconsulting
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $57,914
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Slate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,512
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,259
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive