Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Casebolt.
Jim Casebolt
Jim  Casebolt at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon
Refer Me
4.9

Jim Casebolt

Sales

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon

1455 Coshocton Ave.
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050

Contact Me

I grew up here in Knox County. Attended East Knox high school. Went on to play football at Marietta College. B.A. in History/Sports management. I am a huge sports fan that loves spending time with my family and friends!!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

49 Reviews of Jim Casebolt

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful and informative. Completed in a timely..."

- lig4us Verified Customer

Friendly, helpful and informative. Completed in a timely manner. They were ready for the car at the appointment time and followed all Covid protocols which was very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the service and Jim Casebolt..."

- stormy201854@gmail.com Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the service and Jim Casebolt was very helpful. The gentleman that helped us with the signing of the papers was very good as well, I just can't remember his name and I'm very sorry ,but he was very nice as well. We had a very good experience there at Donley . We have bought a new vehicle there several times and had good people too work with. We thank you very much for all your help . Again thank you and we are very pleased with our vehicle . We love it . It's awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear from another repeat customer! Your business is very important to us and we look forward to working with you again in the future! We will surely share this with Jim and the rest of the team and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a very personable salesman and did what he could..."

- nategeorge67

Jim was a very personable salesman and did what he could to answer questions that I had. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the awesome review and recommendation! We're glad Jim and the rest of the team were able to answer all of your questions! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first contact through the purchase process there..."

- Mimi barb

From the first contact through the purchase process there was a commitment to personalized professionalism. I bought a car from Donley because my grand daughter said the service department treated her so well when she took her truck she purchased elsewhere for service. She said her next purchase would be from Donley. So did I. So was mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner

Mar 10, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We love to hear about our repeat customers and referrals! We will share this with Jim and the rest of the team and we look forward to your next visit!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got everything approved and they sold it to someone else...."

- slickj

Got everything approved and they sold it to someone else. Looked at another and took 3 days to get it so could see it. Bought from millersburg Chevrolet instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 03, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for responding. That is ok, Connor can still assist you if you would like to reach out to him in regards to the situation.

Mar 03, 2021

slickj responded

This review was for donley in Ashland ohio.

Mar 03, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the review. We would like to hear more about your experience! If you would like, please reach out to our Customer Relations Advisor, Connor. He can be reached at 7403922222 at EXT: 3004. We would appreciate the opportunity to assess the situation and resolve the issue as best as possible! Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my experience at Donley Ford of Mt...."

- 2017franceh

Very pleased with my experience at Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon! Everyone was kind and easy to work with. They made car shopping easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner

Feb 08, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the positive review! We love to hear from our customers who enjoyed their buying experience! We'll definitely share this with Jim and the rest of the team!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Casebolt is our choice time and time again for all of..."

- Kieber Family

Jim Casebolt is our choice time and time again for all of our car purchases.. we shopped around with multiple dealers and gravitated back to Jim. he was able to grab the suv we purchased from another dealership in the network and have it ready for us on Saturday Am to test drive and purchase. the car was ready to go and clean and Jim provided us with excellent service front to back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner

Jan 28, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you Kieber family for the review! We love to hear about our repeat customers! We'll be sure to share this with Jim and Jeffrey!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly. Vehicle was parked inside on a..."

- Ldcjac

Everything went smoothly. Vehicle was parked inside on a snowy,windy day and was very clean and ready to go. Salesman was great and the entire staff was very good at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service buying my new truck. Low pressure and easy..."

- rjturner913

Great service buying my new truck. Low pressure and easy to work with the sales and financing team. Salesman spent time going over all the controls and features after we bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renner

Jan 07, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and were able to find us the..."

- Kbttm

Everyone was very helpful and were able to find us the right vehicle for our family. Quick and easy process and everyone was able to answer/help with all my questions and concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Myers, Jeffrey Renner

Jan 07, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to make your next visit just as quick and easy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,420

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,420

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,807

2020 Ford F-150

$43,807

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,335

2021 Ford Escape

$25,335

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,065

2021 Ford Escape

$30,065

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,487

2018 Ford F-150

$37,487

used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $25,750

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$25,750