Jim Grzywacz
Jim Grzywacz at Serra Ford Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Jim Grzywacz

Sales Consultant

Serra Ford Farmington Hills

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jim Grzywacz

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an 8:05am appointment for service. Got a call at 7:50am stating my car was ready for pickup. Done before my scheduled time!! Great service and a free car wash to boot. More

by Susan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Susan, we are so glad that you had a great experience and appreciate your business and time in letting us know how we are doing!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big Thanks to Jim G in sales, Scott B and Dean in service for helping me out on 6/13/22. I called Jim on a Saturday after hours and left a message asking for help on a bad situation I encountered with my 5+ More

by Chuck M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean and Scott B in Service

Jun 15, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience was very good. Jim is very knowledgeable and made the whole experience very nice. More

by Lee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will and his associates were very helpful, professional, and courteous. Will listen to what I was asking for and got me into the perfect vehicle I wanted. Getting the lease from the dealer was a very easy p More

by erich.rabassa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Kent, Michael Bate

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Grzywacz at Tom Holzer Ford is knowledgeable, personable, and finds me the right car for my needs while making the car buying experience enjoyable. More

by Sandy M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have bought 3 cars from Tom Holzer Ford since 2014. Jim Grzywacz in sales has been great, as was the service dept with older cars. More

by BobP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service once again Both Brian Burke and Jim Grzywacz of new car sales were both very helpful to my wife and I at assisting us through out our recent new car purchase. Wi More

by dyno_dj
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burke, Jennifer Romej

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Early Bird lease renewal Team worked me thru new lease quickly and efficiently saved me some money on no down and lower monthly lease and at was waiting for me More

by wjasiolek
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dalsasso

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The smoothest car purchasing experience we have ever had Jim Grzywacz provided us the smoothest car purchasing experience we have ever had. He not only walked us through all the details & options available More

by Ralf & Corinne
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman I continue to return to Holzer because I have a great salesmen...He is timely ,knowledged and knows my needs.I am speaking about Jim Grzywacz. More

by sue luczkowski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,995
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Canyon Ridge exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,616
2021 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,272
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Alto Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,825
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,906
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $20,985
2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive