Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Grzywacz.
Jim Grzywacz
Jim Grzywacz at Tom Holzer Ford Inc
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jim Grzywacz

Sales Consultant

Tom Holzer Ford Inc

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jim Grzywacz

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Grzywacz at Tom Holzer Ford is knowledgeable,..."

- Sandy M

Jim Grzywacz at Tom Holzer Ford is knowledgeable, personable, and finds me the right car for my needs while making the car buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought 3 cars from Tom Holzer Ford since 2014. Jim..."

- BobP

Have bought 3 cars from Tom Holzer Ford since 2014. Jim Grzywacz in sales has been great, as was the service dept with older cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service once again"

- dyno_dj

Both Brian Burke and Jim Grzywacz of new car sales were both very helpful to my wife and I at assisting us through out our recent new car purchase. With a previous purchased vehicle - Brian was a big help when dealing with the service department. We found each member of the Tom Holzer staff we interacted with, make us feel welcomed and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burke, Jennifer Romej

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Early Bird lease renewal"

- wjasiolek

Team worked me thru new lease quickly and efficiently saved me some money on no down and lower monthly lease and at was waiting for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dalsasso

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" The smoothest car purchasing experience we have ever had"

- Ralf & Corinne

Jim Grzywacz provided us the smoothest car purchasing experience we have ever had. He not only walked us through all the details & options available for the model we chose, but he also replied swiftly to all our emails in a friendly, helpful, and straightforward manner. He also took the time to explain patiently all the functions of my new 2018 Mustang (twice), even after delivery. We highly recommend the services of Jim Grzywacz and the Tom Holzer Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman"

- sue luczkowski

I continue to return to Holzer because I have a great salesmen...He is timely ,knowledged and knows my needs.I am speaking about Jim Grzywacz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales & service have met my every expectation."

- Gus B

Just wrapped up my third lease arrangement, all with a very patient Jim Grzywacz. Answered all my concerns and encouraged further questions. Kudos also to the gentleman, another person of patience, who walked me through the financing details. Totally satisfied. Bill Burke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Service are Top Notch"

- Stanley David Williams

I've been buying and serving our vehicles with Tom Holzer now for about 20 years. Every experience is great. Their service department is honest as is salesman Jim Grzywacz whom we've bought two cars from. I'm familiar with the Ford Network having worked with dozens of dealership when my job at Ford Headquarters forced me to travel. But I've bought and serviced Ford and Lincoln Mercury vehicles at perhaps 6 different dealership and Tom Holzer is the best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results