Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim- Jimmy mack McCormack.
Jim- Jimmy mack McCormack
Jim- Jimmy mack McCormack at ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc
5.0

Jim- Jimmy mack McCormack

Sales Consultant

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

15110 Manchester Rd
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

My mission has always been to be honest and genuine in my approach to each and every sale. I pride myself on the fact that my customer reviews reflect this satisfaction. I have been in the business for 35 years and I still love helping people and my job. Many years in management. I have been salesperson of the year for the past 14 years . Please join thousands of my customers that have already bought a car or truck from me. Feel free to call or text me on my cell 314-603-9663. Jimmy Mack 314-603-9663 See our inventory at www.elcochevroletcadillac.com or email me directly at jimm@elcochevroletcadillac.com.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Great with all customers

I make the process easy

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

172 Reviews of Jim- Jimmy mack McCormack

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was so great and easy to work with! He really..."

- Everman.melissa

Jim was so great and easy to work with! He really listened to my needs and constraints and worked to get me an amazing deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was great to work with. I love my Cadillac XT5...."

- dtfarfan

Jimmy was great to work with. I love my Cadillac XT5. Everything I wanted even the perfect color. Thanks for making my experience so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jimmy on the purchase of my GMC Yukon. He..."

- joefendi

I worked with Jimmy on the purchase of my GMC Yukon. He was great to work with. He was upfront, honest, fair and easy going. I would recommend him to others. He has earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamarr Powell

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After shopping multiple dealerships it was clear that..."

- brownfredeick5

After shopping multiple dealerships it was clear that Jimmy, Rick and team were only focused on finding me the right car for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Weinstein

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Chris Weaver, Jim McCormack, and Brad..."

- m_mckenzie

Thank you Chris Weaver, Jim McCormack, and Brad Grellner!!! Another wonderful experience at Elco and I will continue to come back. Top notch service. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Grellner, Chris Weaver

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy is the best salesman around. So easy to work with,..."

- Kelly Kirchmer

Jimmy is the best salesman around. So easy to work with, no pressure and takes care of you. I recommend him to everyone and will continue to buy all my cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with fast and friendly staff, clean and..."

- Clster32veee

Great experience with fast and friendly staff, clean and modern facilities, and no hassles or difficulty. Got a great trade in for my used vehicle also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a Used Car"

- JO

I came to Elco on a recommendation that I work specifically with Jimmy McCormack given his integrity and frankness when it came to finding a used vehicle to fit within my budget and performance expectations. In short, he was fantastic! I sincerely enjoyed discussing my budget and options with Jimmy and his honesty about what was within my reach. He's not pushy at all and he acts as a facilitator to your needs: you tell him what you are trying to do and he helps you get there. Furthermore, he lets you take your time with test driving and follows up with a discussion on what you experienced with what he knows about the brand in question. My interaction with Jimmy was friendly, professional, and overall incredibly pleasant. I would also like to thank Luke Purewal for his assistance with financing. Just as my experience with Jimmy was one of integrity and frankness, Luke was the same way. We came to Luke with a budget in mind and he simply told us what we wanted to know regarding options. Never at any point did he try to push us any which way to make the sale - he told us what we could do and was very patient while we worked it out. My experience at Elco was great - many thanks to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Purewal

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was very easy to work with and respectful...."

- Angiekay24

Jimmy was very easy to work with and respectful. Knowledgeable, personable, professional, and wasn’t pushy about the overall sale. He made sure things progressed to be respectful of our time. He had the car I was interested in waiting for me when I got there upfront and running for a test drive. Would absolutely use him again or recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction. Thank youWell done..."

- EC

Easy transaction. Thank you Well done Jim. Made it fast and easy. No hassle to come in for the car. We will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

Hi there, it's great to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a hassle-free experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (709 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $77,745

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$77,745

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $48,015

2019 Cadillac XT5

$48,015

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,865

2019 Cadillac XT5

$45,865

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,065

2019 Cadillac XT5

$46,065

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $41,712

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,712

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $34,716

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$34,716

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,647

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$42,647

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $71,980

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$71,980