Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jim Kostic
Jim Kostic at South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Jim Kostic

General Sales Manager

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

3344 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews
5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Jim Kostic

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice..."

- horsegirl7338 Verified Customer

Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice car even when the bank said no they never stopped working to get up the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service, polite sales people, very informative...."

- r_ferris Verified Customer

Wonderful service, polite sales people, very informative. We could not be more satisfied with the three gentlemen that helped us. We had a three car exchange and all made very simple. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Shaver , Not sure of gentleman’s name who did paperwork, but also five star.

Jun 10, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave, Jim and Joey did an excellent job fielding all of..."

- braden.ashe2013 Verified Customer

Dave, Jim and Joey did an excellent job fielding all of my questions and gave us great customer service. We got a great trade in value for our used truck and drove away from the lot feeling great about our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Susko

May 05, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the Dealership was friendly and courteous...."

- ennkadobre6 Verified Customer

Everyone at the Dealership was friendly and courteous. Dave Susko, the Salesman we dealt with went out of his way to find the kind of vehicle we were looking for. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Susko

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated with courtesy. Andy was very knowledgeable..."

- josebongo Verified Customer

Treated with courtesy. Andy was very knowledgeable answering my questions about the Ram which I ended up purchasing. We were able to negotiate a price to my liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Blair

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These are good people very patient and Honest, and make..."

- salerasm2 Verified Customer

These are good people very patient and Honest, and make you Car buying experience good again, have had the same GM/Sales guy 17 yrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Shaver , Joey Jackovic. Finance

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at the dealership from the..."

- jasonphardy Verified Customer

I had a great experience at the dealership from the moment I walked in. Garrett did a great job getting me into the Jeep I wanted with a payment that was excellent. The buying and financing process was smooth and painless. I would highly recommend this dealership and my salesman (Garrett).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Weigers , the employee responsible for financing (Joe or John?) Was also great to work with.

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time customer of South Hills Chrysler Dodge..."

- Joey

As a first time customer of South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, I’m very pleased with the complete level of service. Andy Blair was very accommodating, without being aggressive. Super nice guy & made the entire buying process pretty seamless. In addition, the finance dept. as well as service was outstanding, providing a very comfortable buying experience. Thanks to the entire team! If you’re in the market for a new vehicle (particularly a Jeep), I highly recommend South Hills CDJM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Blair

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Outstanding service . Great people. Keep..."

- ax3mendez Verified Customer

Great service. Outstanding service . Great people. Keep it like that highly recommended. Will come back again. They are all great employees. Perfect cars. Great quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third vehicle purchased here. Great sales experience and..."

- bmb1027 Verified Customer

Third vehicle purchased here. Great sales experience and knowledgeable staff! Always good dealing with this dealership, but Dave my salesman is great! Will always buy here when he works here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Susko, Gino Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,920
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,105
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,065
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,135
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,165
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,465
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD