Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim McConville.
Jim McConville
Jim McConville at Halleen Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Jim McConville

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

I'm a huge fan of the underdog, whether it be the Cleveland sports teams, the runt of the litter, the disadvantaged or just the everyday average human being struggling to find some happiness in life. I try to smile often because I know a smile is contagious and I'm always trying to bring a little happiness to anyone who crosses my path. Nothing excites me more than helping someone to achieve a goal or a dream and it's especially exhilarating when you help a less fortunate person to purchase a car.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

618 Reviews of Jim McConville

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is the best. He goes above and beyond for his..."

- Jazzmine

Jim is the best. He goes above and beyond for his customers. He will make sure you are fully taken care of in every way. My family has been buying cars from him for 10 years now. He made the experience of buying my first car easy and great. My sister will be returning soon to buy her car with Jim as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim McConville provided the maximum auto sales..."

- lukpanda

Jim McConville provided the maximum auto sales experience. The car we were interested in was out in front of the dealership when we arrived. He addressed our concerns about the car. He provided a competitive offer upon request. During delivery he explained the car's features and stands by to help us with our questions. Throughout he showed interest in us. Over our 50+ years of purchasing and leasing cars, Jim is the best we have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gulachek

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a five star experience with mr mcconville he..."

- ggunn52

I received a five star experience with mr mcconville he answered all of my questions and took the time to show me where everything was and how to use it. It was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very nervous about buying a car but this dealership..."

- glovernick22

I was very nervous about buying a car but this dealership and the staff made it incredibly easy. Everyone was very nice who I interacted with including Jim McConville. Jim answered all my questions and more, exceeding my expectations. He was very friendly and made it clear that if I needed anything he was there for me. Great dealership and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Valentine

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had...."

- bhujar2

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Jim and josh went above and beyond for me. I really appreciate the hustle and how easy it was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gulachek

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a longtime relationship with Halleen Kia,..."

- Dumitson

I have a longtime relationship with Halleen Kia, especially with Jim McConville and his professional support team. My appreciation goes beyond the business relationship as Jim humane approach to business is priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People were very friendly. Nice environment, pleasant..."

- k48fizz

People were very friendly. Nice environment, pleasant atmosphere. Jim was helpful in helping to explain items in the car before we left after signing contracts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Valentine

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was very easy to work with and also very kind. He..."

- num1twins

Jim was very easy to work with and also very kind. He helped with anything we needed and is a very hard worker! I will definitely be back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle! Jim was so..."

- Denise Green

Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle! Jim was so helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend him along with Halleen KIA! My mom is currently looking for a vehicle and we will be bringing her here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vicario

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was very nice person and a very nice sales person.He..."

- marieannegraley

Jim was very nice person and a very nice sales person. He took the time to listen and answer all are question and explain everthing that we need to know about are new Seltos My husband and I are very happy. Thank You Maryane and Kenny Graley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

1
...
1 - 10 of 618 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2019 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,475
2019 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,455
2020 Kia Rio
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,240
2020 Kia Niro
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,840
2021 Kia Rio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,650
2021 Kia Forte
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,650
2021 Kia Forte
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD