Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim O'Brien.
Jim O'Brien
Jim O'Brien at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Jim O'Brien

General Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

501 Reviews of Jim O'Brien

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ditschman/Flemington Ford team was amazing. They..."

- marylsoldano

The Ditschman/Flemington Ford team was amazing. They helped us understand all of options and got us a great deal on financing. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Matt & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most trustworthy And professional I think I could ever..."

- Sloejoe24

Most trustworthy And professional I think I could ever trust It is always a pleasure knowing that things are done correctly With great personalities of all the staff Hi Mustang them for their great service keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used Lincoln from the dealer and..."

- jcochran1579

I recently purchased a used Lincoln from the dealer and sadly the car was broken more then on the road. I was PISSED and unfortunately took out on those at the dealership.. I got a call from Pete Chickarelli used car manager who told me the dealership would refund my money on the car because they were unable to deliver on mine. Pete was awesome and I was so embarrassed by my actions. Right now my wife is looking for another SUV and we are looking at the dealership web site. When i got a check from Pete my salesman Chris could not have been more friendly and apologetic. He and Pete owe me no apology along with Mr O’Brien . I owe them an apology what a CLASS organization and if my wife finds something they have we will not hesitate to buy from them, they stand behind the product. 5 stars is not enough for customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Christopher Tommins

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, even though it wasn't the complete "happy ending" we hope for every one of our customers. Know that our team is working hard to help you find the car that will put a smile back on your face and fill your wife's wish list.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"**BOOM** Always a pleasure to work with Chris and his..."

- CoreyG2149

**BOOM** Always a pleasure to work with Chris and his crew. From start to finish the process was quick and painless. I left feeling as if I got a great deal on a fantastic truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE IT! Thank you Flemington Ford! Can’t wait to drive..."

- jpowell

LOVE IT! Thank you Flemington Ford! Can’t wait to drive my FORD BRONCO SPORT! Peter and Jim were so helpful and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

Mar 23, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

This is so great to hear! We are so pleased to Pete and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are quick and effective and made the process very..."

- Mcaruso88

They are quick and effective and made the process very easy for me trading in vehicle and sale of new Ford ranger 2021. Made me feel special and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew O'Brien

Mar 23, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike was very helpful and made it a comfortable..."

- GREGORY

Mike was very helpful and made it a comfortable experience. Thank you to Ditschman Ford for an all around easy transaction and my beautiful new bronco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Enslin

Mar 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Gregory - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These gentlemen were top notch from the moment i walked..."

- joyceh27

These gentlemen were top notch from the moment i walked in until i drove away ~And beyond! Andrew Seipel~ hard working, friendly, knowledgeable. He has all the great qualities to be in this business. Jim OBrien/ Peter Chicarelli felt so confident in their leadership. I knew immediately I wanted to do business with them. Denis O’Brien skillfully made the numbers work in our favor. These men were not only excellent at what they do, their level of integrity and dignity made this a great experience. Oh and can’t leave out I look amazing behind the wheel of my MKZ! Thanks boys! 🙌🏼 Joyce Hessemer! Look forward to doing this again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien, Andrew Seipel , Donny Miller~~Amazing!

Mar 15, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Joyce - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What..."

- Mike G

Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What more can anyone say! The entire staff have always exceeded our expectations and are a dealership that have never disappointed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I was..."

- jerome610

My husband and I went to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I was not sure of what truck I want to purchase we met Matthew O'Brien. I had a lot of questions because I was not sure of what I wanted. Matthew did not rush me he answered all my question. He asked if I wanted to take an explorer out for a test drive to see if I like it. I told him red was my favorite color. Matt brought up a red explorer I fell in love we went out for a test drive. Matthew explained every button, knob and even the wheel size to us very knowledgeable he did an amazing outstanding job. My experience at Ditschman Flerington Ford was amazing. I would like to thank Matthew for my new 2021 red explorer. I would also like to thank Christine Altvater for introducing me to Matthew. And I would also like to thank Jim O'Brien it was such a pleasure meeting everyone and making my husband and I feel like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jerome - Thank YOU for trusting that our team would take good care of you and your husband. We all know the auto buying process can be very stressful so that is why we work as a team to find the best vehicle to meet your needs. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Ford family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD