Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim O'Brien.
Jim O'Brien
Jim O'Brien, General Manager, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jim O'Brien

General Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

386 Reviews of Jim O'Brien

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have and will continue to purchase our trucks here"

- Cary

We buy all our trucks here and will continue to do so! There is no other dealership we would ever consider. The prices are fair and the hospitality and smart, knowledgeable, helpful, caring service is outstanding. We special ordered a truck from the factory and it came in early, perfect, and utterly stunning. The paperwork and drive-away process was flawless- informative and quick thanks to Kelly Horvath's vast knowledge and experience. Our Client Advisor Nick Hriczko took us through every detail of the process, from choosing the truck to delivering it. He was amazing and so professional, keeping us informed all along the way. Finally, thanks to Jim O'Brien and Jerry Sheehan for being so kind, attentive, and sincere. We appreciated everything everyone did for us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cary - Thank YOU for trusting us all these years. No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tremendous experience!"

- sharon

Outstanding service! The entire team provided me with a fantastic experience ensuring I was walking away with the best car for my family in terms of safety, space and also worked for me financially. Jerry Sheehan & Joe Chester went above and beyond to assist me. True gentlemen and a tremendous asset to your team! Chris Callahan and Christian Callahan also both provided exceptional service! Hands down best experience ever at a car dealership - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Chris Callahan, Joe Chester , Christian Callahan

Jun 12, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Sharon - Thank YOU for trusting us with your business. Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping made easy!"

- goFord

Perfect experience -- informative - patient - helpful. Thanks Nick Hriczko - Ali Schulman - Tony Kwak Nick took the time to make sure I got the right vehicle for me. Love it!! Would recommend dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied with my experience "

- Michelle

I am completely satisfied with my Lincoln Nautilus purchase at Ditchman. I found the salesman, Peter Puglia, to be knowledgeable, accommodating, professional and willing to go above and beyond to achieve a long lasting customer relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Michelle - that's music to our ears! We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!!!"

- MMTRAILER

This is our 3 truck /suv from Ditschman Ford and Mark Schmaling and team. Great Job! Would recommend this dealership and its team. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling, Tony Kwak

Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Hearing we have treated our customers right never gets old. We are so happy to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is the man!"

- Eman1980

I recently had an issue with my Explorer (something about a transfer case), and also needed a new set of tires. Service representative Matt Olivo went, in my opinion, above and beyond to help me out with my warranty and searching on his computer for a reasonably priced set of tires. Very professional, and they are lucky to have him as part of the great team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful car buying experience!!!!"

- Helen Marie

The entire process in the purchase of our vehicle was easy, professional, and the deal was great. The staff is amazing and I LOVE my Expedition.... Thank you Mark, Chris, and Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Mark Schmaling , Lead car prep gentleman --- amazing!!!!!

May 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Helen - Thank YOU for trusting us with your business. We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and plain spoken"

- Bob V.

Unlike other sales experiences, I have leased other Ford's from Fred and Ditschman along with service visits. Each time I'm greeted in a friendly and familiar way. Each lease has been completed without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Bob - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- hooged

My husband and I recently visited the Ford/Lincoln dealership at Ditschman in Flemington to trade in our Escape to an Explorer and we had a great experience. Mark Schalinger helped us with the process, along with Chris Callahan and Jim O'Brien. These gentlemen were so helpful and patient with the whole process and made buying a car a pleasure. I always recommend Ditschman's to everyone I know and will continue to work with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling, Chris Callahan

May 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Mustang Convertable purchase!"

- ScottJanelli

Just wanted to let people @ Flemington Ford know that I was glad to have Dave Harry as my sales person. He was extremely helpful with everything I asked for. I have to say that Steve Kalifer has the best crew working there. Thanks again Dave! The next time I'm in your buying the coffee and donuts, oh wait Steve already does that. Ok then maybe lunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Scott - it is ALWAYS a pleasure to be your go-to dealership. Have a great summer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,105

2019 Lincoln MKC

$45,205

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,075

2019 Ford F-250

$65,770