Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim O'Brien.
Jim O'Brien
Jim O'Brien at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Jim O'Brien

General Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

493 Reviews of Jim O'Brien

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What..."

- Mike G

Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What more can anyone say! The entire staff have always exceeded our expectations and are a dealership that have never disappointed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I was..."

- jerome610

My husband and I went to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I was not sure of what truck I want to purchase we met Matthew O'Brien. I had a lot of questions because I was not sure of what I wanted. Matthew did not rush me he answered all my question. He asked if I wanted to take an explorer out for a test drive to see if I like it. I told him red was my favorite color. Matt brought up a red explorer I fell in love we went out for a test drive. Matthew explained every button, knob and even the wheel size to us very knowledgeable he did an amazing outstanding job. My experience at Ditschman Flerington Ford was amazing. I would like to thank Matthew for my new 2021 red explorer. I would also like to thank Christine Altvater for introducing me to Matthew. And I would also like to thank Jim O'Brien it was such a pleasure meeting everyone and making my husband and I feel like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jerome - Thank YOU for trusting that our team would take good care of you and your husband. We all know the auto buying process can be very stressful so that is why we work as a team to find the best vehicle to meet your needs. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Ford family!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start Mike Enslin wasa pleasure to work..."

- Tony & Nance

From the start Mike Enslin was a pleasure to work with.Jim O’Brien, & Jerry Sheehan also came and introduced themselves. At the end Kelly was very knowledgeable in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tony & Nance - Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with our team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the way we like to do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second pre-owned purchased at this dealership..."

- Lincolndriver

This is my second pre-owned purchased at this dealership and received the same great experience. Highly recommend!! The internet department made the experience so easy along with the Sales associate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Schulman, Andrew Seipel

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual it was a good experience having my car serviced..."

- ischneider22

As usual it was a good experience having my car serviced at your dealership. All employees were very professional, polite & accommodating. Would like to thank Jim O'Brien for taking time to help get Ford Pass set up on my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Price , Donna Muth

Jan 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad we could help! Thank you so much for sharing and for being part of our Flemington family!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying cars here for 30 years and are very..."

- jscarbaci

We have been buying cars here for 30 years and are very happy with the sale process and service. They offer competitive pricing and will do what they can to accommodate customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! We upgraded our 2014 Ford Edge last..."

- tunadude56

Excellent experience! We upgraded our 2014 Ford Edge last evening to a new 2020! So happy with it! We have purchased a good number of vehicles over the years from this dealership and don’t think twice about returning again. Thank you Jim, Mike, Chris and of course Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Mike Enslin , Don Miller

Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased another Mustang from Ditschman/Flemington..."

- Lee S. Elson

I purchased another Mustang from Ditschman/Flemington Ford. The car is fantastic. All of the people I dealt with were polite, professional and knowledgeable. Don't hesitate to try them as your Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath, Matthew O'Brien

Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Lee - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very helpful and informative. Did a great job on..."

- Shelbymickey2002

Mike was very helpful and informative. Did a great job on explaining the vehicles. Would definitely recommend Mike for sales. Kelly was very informative on the extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath, Mike Enslin

Dec 28, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine made it so easy that I walked out with a brand..."

- Percypt

Christine made it so easy that I walked out with a brand new Lincoln Corsair Merry Christmas to me Thank you (Chris) and everyone who helped make this possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear what a great experience you had working with Christine! Congratulations and thank you so much for coming to our team. Merry Christmas to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165