Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jim Raber
Jim Raber at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Jim Raber

Service Manager

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.3
9 Reviews
4.3

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Jim Raber

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always enjoy cheerful, very informative, and helpful..."

- janeweasel Verified Customer

Always enjoy cheerful, very informative, and helpful service team. They usually have the service performed before schedule. The sales dept is also awesome. I recommend this dealership!!!!

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Laurie Seifert, Dave Hilbert, Michele Khouzam

Jan 26, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a completely average experience. No special..."

- Tom Verified Customer

It was a completely average experience. No special courtesies or amenities. Nothing that could be rated above average or superior. No discounts, nothing worth going out of the way for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hilbert

Dec 14, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and apologize for any inconvenience or frustration it may have caused you. Please know that we do try to serve our customers the best we can and have shared your feedback with the appropriate department, team members and proper management. We value you as our customer and hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you again in the future.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service!They always do a really good job!I..."

- homewithna Verified Customer

Always great service!They always do a really good job!I paid less than I thought as well and It was great to see everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Laurie Seifert, Dave Hilbert, Michele Khouzam

Dec 02, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave in service was and is awesome! I have insurance on..."

- Smuckergirl67 Verified Customer

Dave in service was and is awesome! I have insurance on my rims and tires, rims were dented and scratched up bad! The warranty department sucks, all that money I paid for warranty and they denied my claim, Dave pushed hard! I'm getting sick of Yark Toyota! I'm thinking of going back to Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

We apologize for your experience and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Your feedback is important to us because it allows us to focus on areas in which we need to improve and have shared your feedback with the appropriate department, team members and proper management. We value you as our customer and hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you again in the future.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim did a great job of getting my truck in last minute..."

- GBHEADLEY10 Verified Customer

Jim did a great job of getting my truck in last minute for an inspection prior to a long drive. He was thorough, honest, and expeditious with his communications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my Tacoma in for a recall. Got it scheduled very..."

- oberPHfan Verified Customer

Had my Tacoma in for a recall. Got it scheduled very easily thru Leslie and the service advisor Michele kept me in the loop on the progress. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Laurie Seifert, Dave Hilbert, Michele Khouzam , Leslie Oberhaus

Nov 12, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly. Explained the problem/process. Work was..."

- WOMANHYDRO Verified Customer

Friendly. Explained the problem/process. Work was completed while I waited. Comfortable waiting area. Very happy they washed the vehicle. Recommend using their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bauer, Paul Grevis

Nov 09, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and helpful enjoyed the experience and..."

- jffairchild2 Verified Customer

Very efficient and helpful enjoyed the experience and will definitely come back. Yark has shown why they are an industry leader in Toledo. Thank yo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Laurie Seifert, Dave Hilbert, Michele Khouzam

Oct 29, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, on-time courteous staffBrought my car in..."

- MARIAN.NIX Verified Customer

Efficient, on-time courteous staff Brought my car in for the second round of the airbag recall. Easy to get a quick appointment as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Laurie Seifert, Dave Hilbert, Michele Khouzam

Sep 28, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $7,490
2010 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,990
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2008 Ford F-150 car, priced at $5,990
2008 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $4,990
2009 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 GMC Acadia car, priced at $6,990
2009 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD