About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Rocco.
Jim Rocco
Jim Rocco, Sales Consultant, Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jim Rocco

Sales Consultant

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Jim Rocco

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward transaction"

- 12345

Attentiveness and respectful. Got there late with description of what we want and he attended directly to our need.....no hassle or waste of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and "

- Joan718

We had the pleasure of working with Jim Rocco at Island C.D.J.R. He was straight forward and honest and made the experience easy. We didn’t have to feel pressured into anything and walked away with a beautiful new car in the process. I would highly recommend visiting Jim and the rest of the team at Island.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Scareface

The Sales Consultant, Jim Rocco, was a very patient, and friendly employee. Took his time to find a car that best suits us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Hamden

Mar 19, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Our team does a wonderful job at making sure all of the customer’s needs are met. If you have any other questions or comments, please let us know how we could help! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Allie1106

Upon my first visit with island Chrysler Jeep dodge and ram, I was greeted immediately by JIM ROCCO. He made my very first experience leasing a Jeep easy and was able to help me find something I loved and felt safe in after a very bad accident with my own vehicle the day before visiting the dealership. He was an absolute delight to work with and also checked in the next few days to make sure I was adjusting well and knew what all the new gadgets in my car do. Very pleased with his service and the dealsership all together. Wes was very patient and took the time to explain all of the agreements and stipulations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Hamden

Mar 19, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive and thoughtful review about Jim! We are happy to hear of your wonderful experience. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"would buy from again"

- mdsdidvfuvbfa

Pleasure to work with Jim, friendly, knowledgeable. Worked with me to get the best deal for my trade in, and made the transaction quick and painless. Will buy from again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and five star rating of our Dealership! Feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer. Highly recommend"

- Rbelliveaujr41

Walked in to buy a Jeep Compass. Went up to Jim and told him I wanted a Jeep Compass. Ask me a couple questions about which Compass I wanted. He showed me the Jeep Compass window sticker and explained what was featured with the car. Went for a test ride. Traded in my car and bought the Jeep Compass. Later on the day, jim drove the Compass up to the house and took away the old car. Jim was very nice and would recommend Jim to anyone that is looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with us. We work daily to provide our customers with the best overall experience possible. We hope to continue doing business with you! If there is anything more you need from us, please let us know.

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson, No pressure, No stress"

- Joe Cas

I went to the dealership to ask about a Jeep Wrangler that was advertised on their website. I spoke with Jim Rocco. I explained to him what I needed in a Jeep. He took me right out to the car I was looking for. He took the time to walk around with me explaining the features. Since it was a preowned car, he pulled the Carfax report. He explained my finance options clearly and helped me get the best deal possible. While I spoke with financing, Jim took the car out to get it gassed and prepped. It was great that I was able to take the car home that day. I would definitely deal with Island Auto Group again and would highly recommend dealing with Jim Rocco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bonamo

Feb 09, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with us. We work daily to provide our customers with the best overall experience possible. We hope to continue doing business with you! If there is anything more you need from us, please let us know.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU JIM!"

- Gdivietri

My Wife and I were in the market for an SUV but we were unsure of what we wanted. We went to a few dealerships before making our way to Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. When we got there we were greeted by Jim, he sat down with us and asked us a few questions about what we were looking for to help us determine the right Jeep for us. Jim showed us a few vehicles and we decided the Grand Cherokee. Each time we visited Jim we were really tight on time because we had to pick up our daughter from daycare. Jim always was able to accommodate our time and was always efficient. Jim got us the color we wanted which was not onsite and was able to get us the car in two days! I highly recommend Jim and will most certainly do a deal with him again. He made our experience at the dealership top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We love hearing that our customers had a great experience with our dealership. We'll make sure to relay your satisfaction to the individuals you worked directly with.

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Greekdd

Beginning to end everything was great! I had to renew my lease and they worked with me to get the best rate possible!!!Highly recommend and make sure you see Mr Jim Rocco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Mike Farrell | MFarrell@islandautogroup.com | 908-295-4061

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Dawbar

Going for a car is usually a stressful and exhausting process but as soon as we met with Jim Rocco we were informed, relaxed and we made an informed decision. We did go to other dealerships but we decided to purchase our car from Jim! If I had to summarize working with Jim I would say he was more like a friendly neighbor then a typical pushy salesman! Would definitely go back to Island to see Jim again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Here at Island CDJR, we work daily to ensure that our customers receive top-notch customer service. We're incredibly happy to hear that your recent experience met all of your needs. Thank you for your business and wonderful feedback! Mike Farrell | MFarrell@islandautogroup.com | 908-295-4061

1
1 - 10 of 16 results