Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Setele.
Jim Setele
Jim Setele at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.9

Jim Setele

Administration

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Jim Setele

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, friendly, got what I wanted, but was not..."

- RedLady57! Verified Customer

Nice, friendly, got what I wanted, but was not expecting, happy to do business with, would recommend to others, convenient location, good advertising. Like the salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Reed, Michael Sintoni

Mar 04, 2021

RedLady57! responded

You are most welcome!

Mar 03, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra..."

- SANDRABRINSON2 Verified Customer

The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra stuff on you. Made me comfortable with what I could afford. Great Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Sandra. We're happy to hear our team was able to provide a comfortable experience and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike P was excellent. He answered all questions and..."

- 4mebjsw Verified Customer

Mike P was excellent. He answered all questions and addressed any concerns. I returned and he was able to provide my needed paint stick as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that MIke had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent and on time! I was told truck would..."

- JIMBO227 Verified Customer

Service was excellent and on time! I was told truck would be done in one hour and it was. All work was done very Professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Mike Sintoni was very straight forward..."

- DRAJSCHRADER Verified Customer

Great experience. Mike Sintoni was very straight forward but willing to work within my budget. It was nice doing business with the dealership. i would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same day reschedule had to wait but everything was taken..."

- CLETUSGILLIAM Verified Customer

Same day reschedule had to wait but everything was taken care of pretty quick no complaints great service and I got a free wash complimentary of the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All involved, made my truck buying occasion, painless and..."

- teennaa1 Verified Customer

All involved, made my truck buying occasion, painless and easy. Also, as a woman, I was treated with respect and kindness. Thank You very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Monasky , I am sorry, I don't remember the loan guy, he made the loan application easy. He gets a 5 star.

Nov 28, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new truck!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant sales lady, good finance guy, pleasant..."

- STYXZX Verified Customer

very pleasant sales lady, good finance guy, pleasant experience over all. I thought that truck I bought should have had some touch up work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alea Bauer, Ryan McDermott

Nov 16, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are so glad we could assist you with your new vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your business. We apologize, however, that we missed the mark on the truck touch up work. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, feel free to reach out to us directly at your convenience.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant experience found the corvette i have been..."

- mrmrsains Verified Customer

very pleasant experience found the corvette i have been looking for , art mills was very helpfull and easy to work with, art also followed up to see how i liked the car thank you so much for the wonderfull service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Mills, Ryan McDermott

Oct 13, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Art here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted a suv your staff was friendly knowledgeable..."

- BRAXTON6991 Verified Customer

Wanted a suv your staff was friendly knowledgeable work to give the deal for your budget give a choice not forceful my 2nd vecicle from here very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Clayton, Carly Folisi, Ryan McDermott, Derrick Rentz

Oct 05, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,895

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,895

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805