Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Setele.
Jim Setele
Jim Setele at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.9

Jim Setele | Page 2

Administration

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Jim Setele

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant sales lady, good finance guy, pleasant..."

- STYXZX Verified Customer

very pleasant sales lady, good finance guy, pleasant experience over all. I thought that truck I bought should have had some touch up work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alea Bauer, Ryan McDermott

Nov 16, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are so glad we could assist you with your new vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your business. We apologize, however, that we missed the mark on the truck touch up work. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, feel free to reach out to us directly at your convenience.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant experience found the corvette i have been..."

- mrmrsains Verified Customer

very pleasant experience found the corvette i have been looking for , art mills was very helpfull and easy to work with, art also followed up to see how i liked the car thank you so much for the wonderfull service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Mills, Ryan McDermott

Oct 13, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Art here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted a suv your staff was friendly knowledgeable..."

- BRAXTON6991 Verified Customer

Wanted a suv your staff was friendly knowledgeable work to give the deal for your budget give a choice not forceful my 2nd vecicle from here very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Clayton, Carly Folisi, Ryan McDermott, Derrick Rentz

Oct 05, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean dealership good selection of vehicles to choose..."

- mrhlll77736 Verified Customer

Clean dealership good selection of vehicles to choose from and good friendly people to help you along the way. Thank You again Mr. Hart III

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Clayton, Ryan McDermott

Sep 13, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That place is great. Highly recommend to anyone who needs..."

- TRUBATMAN Verified Customer

That place is great. Highly recommend to anyone who needs service work done on their gm. That also washed my truck when it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"good experience"

- CUZAC31 Verified Customer

They took care of my software issue and did an oil change in and out in 90 min like they said. very clean as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly a clean place I love the comparable..."

- SANDRACALHOUN196 Verified Customer

Very friendly a clean place I love the comparable waiting Room The service is awesome they have a lot of patience with Their customers Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Reed, Koko Spencer

May 11, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hi Sandra, Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent excellent excellent. I needed my snows removed..."

- DENAOSTROVSKY Verified Customer

Excellent excellent excellent. I needed my snows removed and seasonal put on, I needed a n oil change, I needed my key fob replaced and programmed to my car, I needed a back light replaced and I couldn’t get my car to dealership . It was overwhelming to think about and I called to see if they could help. Well I had my car picked up and delivered a few hours later with a very reasonable bill and everything taken care of. What more can you ask? My new place for service for sure. Very professional and nice staff. I love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thanks, Dena, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection, great service!!! We found the cars we..."

- signabrooks Verified Customer

Great selection, great service!!! We found the cars we needed at our budget. When we're ready to upgrade Serpentine will be our first and only stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Mills, Sandy Reed

Apr 27, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my salesman was great my used car had an oil leak my..."

- MRWOODSONE Verified Customer

my salesman was great my used car had an oil leak my salesman recognized it and had it fixed immediately at no charge to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Greenwood, Nina Clark

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,878

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,878

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,265

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,265

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,838

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,838