Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Smith.
Jim Smith
Jim Smith at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Smith | Page 3

General Manager

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs

75 Reviews of Jim Smith

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Terry Lee Way is the Only Way"

- anatechsolutions Verified Customer

See previous comments...additional information might reflect the cleanliness of the facility, the friendliness of the "hostess"...everyone responded in a very professional and personal manner...there was much "ease" in this transaction...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Berkebile

Jul 28, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, you have a gift of words! Mr. Lee calls that our "TLC", we work hard to provide you with a great experience. "The Terry Lee Way is the Only Way", thank you!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- lb0 Verified Customer

One of the best experiences we've had purchasing a vehicle in 40 years! That's one of the reasons why we returned 3 days later and bought a second Hyundai Ioniq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Justak, Stephanie Flanigan

Jul 19, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

It is great to hear but also a little sad, buying a new vehicle should be fun! We are very happy to hear that 40 years later we were able to make it good and you bought two! Thank you so much!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"G80"

- marcbradley Verified Customer

Great value in the car , very satisfied with the purchase. Cannot wait to see what Genesis has with regards to current offerings in the future. Great service and staff at Terry Lee Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Edwards, Ryan Sample

Jul 07, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Marc, Thank you for the kind review. We are also excited to see what Genesis will offer. Enjoy your G80, it is a beautiful vehicle.

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My new Tuscon."

- pedigojames470 Verified Customer

I had been to the lot several Sunday's in a row checking out the Tuscon's, so I pretty much knew what I wanted. It was not a hard sell for Charles at all. But he was very helpful and stuck with me thru the several days it took me to get this done. I had to get my house sold first which I finally did. He was so helpful in all the requests I made which were kind of unusual. I wanted to have the Tuscon put on the lift so I could check out the drive train and such. I'm old-school. Him, Ryan and Jim were all more than helpful. Thanks guys.m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sample, Stephanie Flanigan, Charles Kim

Jul 07, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

You are so welcome from all the Team! We are thrilled that it all worked out for you and we are always happy to do what it takes so you feel comfortable with your purchase. Enjoy your new home and vehicle!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- hofferbug Verified Customer

My buying experience was great. The staff was friendly and understood exactly my needs in a vehicle. I will definitely use this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Edwards

Jul 18, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Nathan and Jim. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy you new Hyundai!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience."

- dennycoc001 Verified Customer

What a great experience in purchasing a vehicle. They are the best. I will definitely return to Terry Lee Hyundai for my next vehicle. The sales staff is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sample

Jul 12, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Denny, It was our pleasure to serve you, enjoy your new Hyundai!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car buying process"

- ewaltz Verified Customer

I would like to start my review of the terry lee Hyundai dealership by thanking every one of the staff and management. Great people selling great cars. I was never pushed a certain way for any vehicle- and had all of my options made available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Edwards, Steven Rankin

May 31, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Dear Mr. Waltz, Great customers! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you when you are in for service. Drive safe!

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"remarkable"

- lbhyder66 Verified Customer

we really enjoyed every ones special attention to our needs and desire to the purchase that we were looking for, and after we found our new baby ,you helped in so many ways to make our journey worth remembering and telling others of your care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan, Diego Hernandez

May 31, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience and we are so thankful that you gave us the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know if you need anything!

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Professional and courteous"

- aehrgrrl Verified Customer

Sarah Cross was amazing to work with, sbe was very patient and customer service driven. Jim Smith didn't put on the pressure with a bunch of bait and switch tactics. The service department was courteous as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Cross, Stephanie Flanigan, Mark Meier

May 19, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

It's awesome to hear that you enjoyed working with Sarah and Jim, they make a great team! Please let us know if you need anything!

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Terry Lee Hyundai"

- margaret.smith803 Verified Customer

Extremely pleased with the whole experience. I appreciated the fact that they extended the special offer to owners of VW diesels. This I was able to get a good deal on a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Paris

May 19, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Dear Margaret, Thank you for the great review and we are thrilled that you got a great deal and a great car! Enjoy!

21 - 30 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,987
2020 Genesis G80
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,238
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,900
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,380
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,788
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $60,620
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD