Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Thezan.
Jim Thezan
Jim Thezan, Salaried Sales & Leasing Manager, Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo
5.0

Jim Thezan

Salaried Sales & Leasing Manager

Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo

17514 Oak Park Ave
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Jim Thezan

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Arturdc5

From test drive to driving off in a new Giulia, it was a very pleasant experience. Jim was straight forward and pleasure to deal with, in and out in no time. Will be back once my lease ends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience for 1st. Used Car Buy."

- caz

Bought new from Bettenhausen in 2105. Great experience! So far, good buying a used Jeep but still waiting on some follow-up promises. We'll see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Yineman , Young kids in service bay.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No haggle. Full transparency. "

- Emalicd

Looked at multiple dealerships for my new Pacifica and am happy that I stopped into Bettenhausen. Their business model is easy and completely transparent, which was refreshing. My guy, Jim, was the point of contact throughout the whole process and didn’t know how much I loved not having to talk to the “manager” for pricing or the finance guy when closing. He was the guy the whole time. It a no haggle, no pressure model that made the experience the best I’ve had at a dealership. I would recommend Bettenhousen and Jim to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical dealer! "

- AnnaOats

Recently purchased an Alfa Romeo Giulia. I went to two other dealers before this one, where let me tell you I walked out completely disappointed and not even wanting to buy a car anymore. I’m glad I made the choice and drive out 45 min! As soon as I walked in, Jim introduced himself, asked me what I was looking for and told me straight up, they are a no haggle and no pressure place. He let my mom and I test drive the car ourselves without the pressure of having a salesperson with. He explained everything in detail and made sure to ask me multiple times if I had any questions. He made us feel comfortable and completely earned our trust. I would recommend anyone who’s looking for a car but not wanting to go through the hassle of typical car buying to go to Bettenhausen in Tinley Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New or Used Bettenhausen is the dealer for you!!"

- Farmgirl#1

Jim was very helpful and professional we had our deal wrapped up in no time at all everyone you talk to is kind and helpful really enjoy the Bettenhausen crew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim King , Micah Neely

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Rickyp86

Jim did an awesome job. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Loving my new car. He made sure my process was fast and easy with no problems at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! "

- Allison R.

I had a great experience with Jim Thezan! Working with with him was wonderful. He made every step stress free and easy. Thankful I had the opportunity to work with such an experienced member of Bettenhausen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great personalities and cars"

- Jeepfam

John Harstick was fabulous, as was the general manager Jim Thezan! very personable and easy to work with. We love our jeep and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy used or new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harstick

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!! Could not have went smoother."

- Mike o

Our experience at Bettenhausen could not have been better. Jim Thezan our salesman is a very honest, experienced, and knowledgeable person. This is my sons first car that he had saved for for 2 years and he/we could not be happier with it. The car was brought out to us extremely clean and looked brand new. We feel very safe with him driving it and are very pleased with the whole transaction. Thanks to Jim Thezan and Mike Bettenhausen for working with us and making the purchase happen. Mike O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I came to the right place!"

- James54

I was in the market for a 2013 Infiniti G37 convertible and discovered one online at Bettenhausen for a great price. It was immaculate and just what I was looking for. Within five minutes my wife and I were taking it out for a test drive and I was hooked. My dealer, Jim Thezan, was great. He was open, honest, patient and informative. There was no haggling or hidden agenda. The process to purchase my new car and trade in my old car was very smooth and I was very pleased with the end result. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Levante

$69,999

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$109,999

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$139,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$74,465

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$68,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$74,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$69,999

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$119,999