Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Windrow.
Jim Windrow
Jim Windrow at McKenzie Motors Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Jim Windrow

Manager

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC

6500 Caroline St
Milton, FL 32570

Contact Me

Jim has been a part of the McKenzie Motors family for over 24 years. Please come by and see us for all of your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Jim Windrow

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"staff is professional in all aspects , people friendly ,a..."

- GUERIN1 Verified Customer

staff is professional in all aspects , people friendly ,a great job by all . that is why keep coming back, this company an asset to GM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so pleasant to work with toward my new..."

- Laurie_palmer44

Everyone was so pleasant to work with toward my new vehicle purchase. I will certainly recommend others to go there for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike norwood

Feb 02, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mckenzie Buick-GMC! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend Chief to any customer looking to buy a vehicle...."

- Ryan Mraz

Recommend Chief to any customer looking to buy a vehicle. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very polite. Whatever you need just call Chief he is the Man to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff Chief was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woody, Mark, Jim, and Lloyd were great. Very..."

- BRUCEPEAKE

Woody, Mark, Jim, and Lloyd were great. Very professional, deal done with ease, no hassle, no pressure, very nice place to shop for our new Denali Acadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional, Relaxed, Informative and No Pressure..."

- t.donb

Very Professional, Relaxed, Informative and No Pressure Sales Presentation. The entire Staff funtioned with the same standard during entire purchase process. We have purchased or leased six vehicles from McKenzie Motors and it has always been a Pleasurable experience. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We hope you have a great day.

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly not pushy knowledgeable went over every inch of..."

- DHABBLETT Verified Customer

Friendly not pushy knowledgeable went over every inch of the care with us answered every question without hesitation The showroom was spotless as well as the cars we looked at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore, Mark Ciano II

Dec 22, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience as always. Friendly smiling..."

- Kevin G Verified Customer

Great service experience as always. Friendly smiling faces. Great owner and management team. Too notch sales staff. I've serviced my vehicles here for years and will continue for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mckenzie Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again soon!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in an hour. Oil, filter, lube (?) rotate..."

- MCCRARYPATRICK Verified Customer

In and out in an hour. Oil, filter, lube (?) rotate tires. Clean showroom and customer waiting area. Good people to do business with. No issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lewis

Dec 02, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Jeremy was great. Brought vehicle..."

- Kevin G Verified Customer

Great customer service. Jeremy was great. Brought vehicle in for intermittent issue with tail light. They diagnosed it quicky and fixed it in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mckenzie Buick-GMC

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall positive experience. They had the vehicle I..."

- NJENN9 Verified Customer

Overall positive experience. They had the vehicle I wanted and arranged for the installation of a bed cover I needed. I would recommend this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,490

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,490

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,490

used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,990

2017 GMC Canyon

$36,990

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,990

2018 Cadillac XT5

$29,990