Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimi Basiletti.
Jimi Basiletti
Jimi Basiletti at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg
Refer Me
4.3

Jimi Basiletti

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg

7190 State Route 39
Millersburg, OH 44654

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

7 Reviews of Jimi Basiletti

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent public relations ! Very good service.very..."

- Bbasiletti Verified Customer

Excellent public relations ! Very good service.very personable.knowlegeable..Fast service and follow up.Definely will go back! got exactly what I wanted lots of smiles ! Great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

Bbasiletti, Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your future sales and service needs.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast an reliable service, including delivery! Will..."

- JPLEAKE2003 Verified Customer

Very fast an reliable service, including delivery! Will buy again when time comes! They have great resourceful feedback when buying new or older vehicles in getting you started..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

JPLEAKE2003, Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your sales and service needs.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and speedy service. I would recommend..."

- NASCA97 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and speedy service. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.please keep up the good work. The car that I bought was very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

NASCA97, Thank you for the amazing review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your future sales and service needs.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and excellent staff. I would definitely..."

- HYNYRV2T8W Verified Customer

Great dealership and excellent staff. I would definitely go back to Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg again the next time I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

HYNYRV2T8W, Thank you for the amazing review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your future sales and service needs.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy atmosphere of your dealership as one in family..."

- rsashagirls Verified Customer

I enjoy atmosphere of your dealership as one in family and very polite. Answered questions and concerns. I would recommend, great prices on good vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

rsashagirls, Thank you for the amazing review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your future sales and service needs.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible communication by all involved. Was told had 3..."

- PENCENANETTE Verified Customer

Terrible communication by all involved. Was told had 3 approvals for financing then 33 days later told truck wasnt financed and they were reporting it stolen. Returned truck had to wait 4 days to get downpayment back. Everyone there ignores calls texts and emails. Service department lies about doing repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miltenberger, Matt Basiletti , Evan in finance danielle cashier

Dec 21, 2020

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

PENCENANETTE, I am sorry you feel there was a miscommunication on our part regarding your approvals. All lenders require proper documentation from the purchaser in order for them to finalize the financing. Our goal is to help customers find options that will work for them but it is up to the customer to provide the information needed to the lender to finalize a deal. We are sorry for your inconvenience.

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Worked well on price. They will take car..."

- 12SHREFFLERR Verified Customer

Great service. Worked well on price. They will take car of any issues you may have. I will definitely recommend them to anyone In the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Basiletti

Nov 16, 2020

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

12SHREFFLERR, Thank you for the amazing review. We want to make sure that our customer's are completely satisfied with their experience at our dealership. Thank you again for your business!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $35,301

2018 Ford F-250

$35,301

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $54,790

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$54,790

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,135

2021 Buick Enclave

$56,135

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,422

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,422

used 2016 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $22,787

2016 Cadillac SRX

$22,787

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $39,116

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$39,116