Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimi Mingo.
Jimi Mingo
Jimi Mingo at Mall of Georgia MINI
Refer Me
5.0

Jimi Mingo

Sales Advisor

Mall of Georgia MINI

3751 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

73 Reviews of Jimi Mingo

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience didn’t feel pressured at all..."

- Anthony

Amazing buying experience didn’t feel pressured at all like most sales! Jordan and Jimi went above and beyond to get me the deal I needed and even pulled the truck from another dealership for me when I realized the truck i originally came up there was sold! Found me a better truck got the most bang for my buck. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith

May 15, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Anthony, thank you for this great review! Even though the truck you originally wanted had sold, I am so glad you trusted us to find an even better fit for you! Congrats on your new ride and thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimi Mingo helped us out. He went above and beyond and..."

- stillatello1977

Jimi Mingo helped us out. He went above and beyond and was really patient while we discussed what we wanted to do. Great experience. Awesome. But they always are here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are thankful for your time and thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd experience working with Jimi. He was a..."

- MarySmith1214

This is my 2nd experience working with Jimi. He was a great help in helping me find another car that would fit in my budget after my 1st Mini was totaled after having it for only 5 months. When I am ready for another car I will be back to see Jimi. He has made both of my cars experiences wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are so glad that Jimi has taken great care of you each time you visit! On behalf of Jimi and the rest of our team, we are happy to have you as part of the family!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We receive great service from Jimi the minute we walked..."

- Brandi

We receive great service from Jimi the minute we walked in the door. We got a great deal on our new vehicle and a fair value for our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna

May 01, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Brandi, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so grateful for your business and to have you as part of our MoG MINI family :)

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimi did an excellent job assisting me with the purchase..."

- MiniLove

Jimi did an excellent job assisting me with the purchase of my New Mini. He listened to exactly what I wanted and pulled up the perfect vehicle the first time! From the moment I saw it, I knew it was the one. Paired with the excellent service given by Jimi I had no choice but to move forward with the purchase! Thank you Jimi and team! Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith, Paul Kemme

May 01, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

What a wonderful review! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your visit with us. Congratulations on your new ride and thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in Atlanta to buy a vehicle. Everyone was..."

- Michael C.

Best place in Atlanta to buy a vehicle. Everyone was efficient, fast, knowledgeable and kind. They worked with us on what we needed. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Meeks, Daniel Llamas

Apr 11, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Michael, thank you for this fantastic 5-star review! We are so glad that you chose us to get you into the vehicle you wanted. Thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI and welcome to the family!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimi was very helpful and answered all of my questions...."

- mookey102

Jimi was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Talked me through the process and was very patient. Excellent customer service; I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much Mookey102! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jimi! We hope that you are enjoying your new car. On behalf of Jimi and the entire MOG team, we thank you for choosing us and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimi was great to work with and really went above and..."

- kmcwillis

Jimi was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure my desired car and ensure top quality. He also kept me well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cahill

Apr 06, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're so glad to hear that Jimi went above and beyond to make sure you got the car that you wanted. We hope you are enjoying it! On behalf of Jimi, Pat and the entire MOG team, we thank you for choosing us and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience at this dealership!..."

- Micgibson24

I had an awesome experience at this dealership! Especially ,with my salesperson ,Mr.Jimi Mingo. He was prompt,understanding, knowledgeable, and caring! Yep!!! A caring salesperson! 😆 But the overall experience was quick and virtually painless. Thanks! To all! At Mall of Georgia Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with your salesman, Jimi! Thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mall of Georgia MINI provided an excellent buying..."

- shelbikiana

Mall of Georgia MINI provided an excellent buying experience when purchasing my Countryman. I would highly recommend this dealership, and I would definitely use them again in the future for my car needs. I had excellent communication about the car, and it was a very smooth process. Daniel Llamas gave me all of the information I needed, and he got me with Jimi Mingo who helped get me into the vehicle I wanted. Jimi was very knowledgeable and hands down provided the smoothest car buying experience I have been through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna, Daniel Llamas

Mar 25, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Shelbi, thank you for this amazing review! We are so glad to know that everyone was able to provide such a good and smooth experience. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to earn your business and will be here for any of your automotive needs :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $27,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $25,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $29,350
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $36,350
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $27,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD