Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Giannakopoulos.
Jimmy Giannakopoulos
Jimmy Giannakopoulos at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Giannakopoulos

Sales Consultant

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Jimmy Giannakopoulos

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it easy to buy a car. Made sure I understood..."

- Franki_daniel

Made it easy to buy a car. Made sure I understood everything before I bought the car. Jimmy was great. Thank you golf mill Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sfikas, Wesley Polo

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy G was great to work with. Everything went very..."

- Brian H

Jimmy G was great to work with. Everything went very smooth. Jimmy went above and beyond to deliver the vehicle. Very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service great communication skills and..."

- Lord void

Great customer service great communication skills and very helpful I will be recommending jimmy and golf mill Ford to all my friends and family thank you for all the assistance jimmy keep being great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was great at answering all my questions. Very..."

- demmis

Jimmy was great at answering all my questions. Very friendly and willing to take the time to show me all the featurea of the vehicle. I would definitely recommend Golf Mill Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sfikas, Wesley Polo

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy is quite the character! Extremely personable and..."

- bryanna.rivera18

Jimmy is quite the character! Extremely personable and down to earth. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle to perfectly suit my needs, while also landing me a great deal. I greatly appreciate his patience and thoroughness throughout the process. It was truly a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sfikas, Grzegorz Jarzabek

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very respectable , everything was..."

- Greg

Great customer service! Very respectable , everything was done in a timely fashion. I drove from columbus ohio , they treated me like family from the moment i walked in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service Jimmy and Edgar help me and explain..."

- karla.ivonne93

Very good service Jimmy and Edgar help me and explain everything to me and make sure i understand and i was happy with everything happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Beltran

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd vehicle I purchased from Jimmy G & Golf..."

- Budgetdecorating

This is my 2nd vehicle I purchased from Jimmy G & Golf Mill Ford. Jimmy Is very knowledgeable with the product. I will recommended him to all my family and friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was great to work with! You won’t be disappointed...."

- DREWGOTU

Jimmy was great to work with! You won’t be disappointed. He’s very knowledgeable about cars and will do everything he can to help you find the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Jimmy!! I came in to look at a car and Jimmy..."

- KristinemBinder

I love Jimmy!! I came in to look at a car and Jimmy worked hard to make my numbers work to get me into the car of my dreams!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635