Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Sfikas.
Nick Sfikas
Nick Sfikas at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Nick Sfikas

General Sales Manager

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Nick Sfikas

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despues de haber visitado un par de concesionario sin..."

- vanesasanteliz28

Despues de haber visitado un par de concesionario sin tener lo que buscaba. Llegue aqui a Golf Mill Ford, desde que entre me senti en confianza, me ayudaron a encontrar el carro que se adecuara a mis necesidades y mis ingresos. Omar siempre fue muy amable, y escuchaba todo lo que yo queria y como lo queria. Si estan en la busqueda de su vehiculo y estan cansados de que los vean solo como compradores y quieren que los traten como amigos y los ayuden, Omar Chaaban y este lugar son los ndicados. El carro que compre fue una Ford Scape 2020. La Adorooo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it easy to buy a car. Made sure I understood..."

- Franki_daniel

Made it easy to buy a car. Made sure I understood everything before I bought the car. Jimmy was great. Thank you golf mill Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people very helpful! I’m happy with my truck! Issac..."

- d_kazantzis

Great people very helpful! I’m happy with my truck! Issac and Nick were awesome! Anyone looking for a truck I would I recommend them to all friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Moushi

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin helped making buying a car quick and easy! Highly..."

- Mackell7

Darwin helped making buying a car quick and easy! Highly recommend coming to see him to pick up a new bronco sport! He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase..."

- ryan.cerceo

Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase of our 2021 Ford Mach e. Golf Mill Ford has been great and gets 5 stars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You- Maraming Salamat!unexpected however its worth..."

- aurasison71

Thank You- Maraming Salamat!unexpected however its worth the wait. Excellent customer service by Mr.Darwin L. Got my first car!.Right Choice ,exact location. Will definitely recommend!.Will keep comin' back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Golf Mill Ford. There..."

- gregkoncan

I had a great buying experience at Golf Mill Ford. There was no pressure to buy fast. I was very pleased with the deal I got on my car. Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating during my time there. Issac my salesperson was extremely helpful with the purchase of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Kreatsoulas, Issac Moushi

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was great at answering all my questions. Very..."

- demmis

Jimmy was great at answering all my questions. Very friendly and willing to take the time to show me all the featurea of the vehicle. I would definitely recommend Golf Mill Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy is quite the character! Extremely personable and..."

- bryanna.rivera18

Jimmy is quite the character! Extremely personable and down to earth. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle to perfectly suit my needs, while also landing me a great deal. I greatly appreciate his patience and thoroughness throughout the process. It was truly a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody here are all very nice people especially..."

- My princess escape

Everybody here are all very nice people especially Darwin,Westley,Damian.Without them I think I cannot buy a car here.My second car since 2011.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,122

2020 Ford Escape

$20,122

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $81,096

2020 Ford F-150

$81,096

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729