Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Morejon.
Jimmy Morejon
Jimmy Morejon at Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
Refer Me
4.8

Jimmy Morejon

Service Advisor

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

292 Reviews of Jimmy Morejon

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best. Jimmy is very accommodating to our..."

- NORMALOPEZ005 Verified Customer

The absolute best. Jimmy is very accommodating to our schedule. Love our Nissan thanks to the service I receive. When I change the car it would be a Nissan just because of the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love it there and that it was very well done and the..."

- SLEFOER97 Verified Customer

I love it there and that it was very well done and the people are very nice. I would go back again for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always can count on good customer service , I have been..."

- EEANDROCKY Verified Customer

I always can count on good customer service , I have been bringing my Vehicles there for a very long time . Jimmy Morejon has been my service rep he is dependable , well informed , and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Friendly staff and nice clean facility..."

- CDSMITH9921 Verified Customer

Great service. Friendly staff and nice clean facility with plenty of room for waiting customers. Work was done in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in a rush , and thanks to Jimmy , we were able to..."

- MARIKETTA1 Verified Customer

We were in a rush , and thanks to Jimmy , we were able to do everything that we planned for that day!. They served straight away!... thank you for your help and for your patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient service! Thank you for getting me in..."

- RBRADLEY0430 Verified Customer

Quick and efficient service! Thank you for getting me in with little to no notice. Everyone was polite and valet greeted me as soon as I pulled up on the drive. Very clean environment as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I have taken my 2019 Nissan Frontier into the..."

- whomey24 Verified Customer

Every time I have taken my 2019 Nissan Frontier into the shop for basic routine maintenance, i.e. oil change, filters changed, etc, my service advisor Jimmy has always been phenomenal!!! Never has he tried to get me to purchase unnecessary work and he's always been up-front with me about what's needed for my truck and guides me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EVery thing was completed in a timely fashion and the..."

- tdolan31 Verified Customer

EVery thing was completed in a timely fashion and the service people were great to deal with. It was nice to walk around the showroom and not be peppered with 20 questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Pearson Nissan’s Service..."

- KWILSON2342 Verified Customer

Always a great experience at Pearson Nissan’s Service Dept. Appointments easily made, one is attended to quickly. Everyone is courteous, friendly and attentive. I saw Jimmy Morejon and was so impressed. He was generous with his time and knowledgeable about my circumstance. I trusted him. It is nice to get in, be taken care of in a reasonable manner and out in good time. I think highly of Nissan’s service department....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service department, they changed my tire quickly..."

- THOMASJINGRAM7 Verified Customer

Awesome service department, they changed my tire quickly and gave me a great deal, they also did my oil change and tire rotation. The whole thing took less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Velazquez , Zach Mcquaig

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,720

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,720

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,720

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,720

used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $37,933

2020 Nissan Titan

$37,933

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,635

2021 Nissan Rogue

$26,635

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,325

2021 Nissan Versa

$17,325

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,915

2021 Nissan Versa

$19,915