Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Morejon.
Jimmy Morejon
Jimmy Morejon, Service Advisor, Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
4.8

Jimmy Morejon

Service Advisor

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Jimmy Morejon

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pearson Nissan of Ocal"

- rlorie55 Verified Customer

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Pearson Nissan of Ocala. My Service Advisor is Jimmy Morejon. He is always very professional, knowledgeable, and proficient. My current vehicle always gets excellent service at Pearson Nissan of Ocala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received prompt service appointment for my vehicle"

- PARISC0 Verified Customer

After experiencing a scary front end shaking of my Nissan Maxima on the highway, I received a prompt service appointment. Tire balance and wheel alignments were performed and apparently solved the problem. It is reassuring to know that I can depend on Nissan to professionally repair my vehicle's need as well as any advice/ recommendation presented by the service advisor. I have been a longtime Nissan customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star"

- GALLGHR1 Verified Customer

5 star service ever time i need SERVICEon my car jim and his crew take very good care of my car that is why j keep coming NISSAN MAKES THE CAR BUT THE SERVICE AT PEARSON NISSAN MAKES THE DIFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- PATWEES Verified Customer

Jimmy Morejon is an outstanding service adviser. He is very helpful, should we have a question regarding our vehicle. He is prompt in scheduling us when we have an issue with our mini-van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a walk in and i didn't have to wait. I got right in"

- SEDGAR1007 Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice and helpful. My service advisor was very knowledgeable about Nissan products/lines. I will definitely be Comming back. For all future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jimmy morjohn"

- RSC1028 Verified Customer

always treats me with respect and very knowledgeable about his business as a matter of fact made another appointment for monday august 12 for another issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good customers services"

- PRLLORENS59 Verified Customer

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala is a great place good customers services nice places to take care your car good people very clean place come and check

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- ALLSOLAR1 Verified Customer

The service folks knew what the problem was and took care of it quickly. What more can I say? Thank you. I need four more words. Sweet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- GLFN4FN Verified Customer

Although I only had an oil change this time , I am happy knowing I will get quality service. I like having my vehicles records in one place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"standardservice & one special problem solved"

- ALBERTBECK65 Verified Customer

always dependable, curtious and thorough service--non better. Jimmy in service is the best--really! Give him a problem and he solves it and finds a way to save you $$ in the process. A good man is hard to find and this guy is the tops!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cawan Bryant

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

Call for Price

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181