Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jimmy Prunier
Jimmy Prunier at Auto Max USA
Refer Me

Jimmy Prunier

Internet sales manager

Auto Max USA

1701 South 1st Street
Yakima, WA 98901

Contact Me
5.0
96 Reviews

Hi I am Jimmy Prunier I have Over 25 years of automotive experience. Service Manager, Parts, Sales, Management, Internet Sales Manager, Finance Manager, Fleet Manager and everything in-between. I price all our vehicles online at or below market value to ensure all our customers receive the best value possible and backed by great customer service. I look forward to working with you. I enjoy time with my family. Golfing , Fishing , and spending time in the mountains in this area .

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Truck sales for over 16 years

Was a sevice manager for 7 years

5.0

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Jimmy Prunier

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great staff I have gotten several rigs there and..."

- Rickhow

Really great staff I have gotten several rigs there and my children have each gotten Jeep’s just watch out for the head bottle washer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, no stress, felt as ease, and no..."

- Lissy.1109

Great dealership, no stress, felt as ease, and no pressure. Willingness to work with us, and help us through the car buying process. Which can definitely be stressful. But there was no stress and it just felt right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto max is my new go to place for cars. Roger and the..."

- Nnelsonnn36

Auto max is my new go to place for cars. Roger and the staff were all very helpful and friendly. Hands down the only place to buy a used car on Yakima.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best truck buying experience EVER! They treated me..."

- Hailey Overacker

The best truck buying experience EVER! They treated me with respect and they weren't pushy like most salesman.Thank you to everyone that was involved with the truck purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Esquivel

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am grateful for the team at Auto Max. I have poor..."

- nursecheryl40

I am grateful for the team at Auto Max. I have poor credit and they worked Wonders to get me approved within my budget. Jimmy was very quick to respond and follow through. Would definitely go through them again and recommend them. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Esquivel

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an easy and incredibly easy experience for me...."

- Ctizenkane1111

This was an easy and incredibly easy experience for me. They were professional and they allowed me to ask questions about any concerns I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Esquivel

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service nice cars and truck i have bought 4 cars..."

- fordkicksbutt45

Great service nice cars and truck i have bought 4 cars now from them in 6 year had good luck with all them i would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose (Joe) Terrazas

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was awesome an worked with us every step of the way..."

- Jessica34

Jimmy was awesome an worked with us every step of the way made our experience less stressful an he was very understanding Ben was awesome as well broke everything down for us made the process smooth thank you auto max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy, Benny, and Frank are the BEST. Honestly wouldn’t..."

- Jessica Nelson

Jimmy, Benny, and Frank are the BEST. Honestly wouldn’t want to work with any other team. These guys made sure I was taken care of during the sale & after. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Esquivel

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent about a month looking for a truck. I went to..."

- kennyrjones

I spent about a month looking for a truck. I went to dealership after dealership. If I found a truck I was interested in it was out of my price range. Until I was driving past Auto Max USA and saw all the trucks they had on their lot. I could’ve easily chosen about four different trucks from there. But the Rebel Ram kept calling my name. After a test drive and running some numbers it was a clear choice for me. Jimmy was fantastic he was patient and took the truck on a nice test drive with me. He was very friendly I never felt like he was trying to push the sale on me. He was also very knowledgeable. We will be buying a car for my wife soon and my daughter in a year. We will definitely begin our search at Auto Max USA this time. I would recommend Auto Max USA to anyone that asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Auto Max USA responded

thank you so much Kenny for the nice review

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Flex car, priced at $18,499
2013 Ford Flex
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,999
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $48,999
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $35,999
2012 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2015 Ram 1500
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2016 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive