Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jimmy Rooker
Jimmy Rooker at Principle Toyota in Memphis
Refer Me

Jimmy Rooker

Sales Associate..Please like my Face Book business page Jimmy sells toyotas!!

Principle Toyota in Memphis

7370 Winchester Road
Memphis, TN 38125

Contact Me
5.0
133 Reviews

I am a lifelong Memphian, Proud owner of a German Shepard!! Love the Vols!! Happily married for 28 years!!!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified,Ask Patty Certified

Certified Pre-Owned Expert! Leasing Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Jimmy Rooker

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy and Peter were awesome to deal with. Quick but not rushed. Friendly and knowledgeable Thanks so much More

by donna.hopkins31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Butler

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy and the team are the best. This is my 3rd car purchase from him and he’s pretty much like family. Jimmy is number 1 and the satisfaction is a guarantee. More

by anlott26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another home run today by Jimmy Rooker and Peter Butler! This is why are we are returning customers! Loved this dealership and the well oiled machine team! They rock! way to go Principal Toyota! The VERY be More

by Melanie Travis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Butler

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking for an easy car purchasing experience, go see Jimmy Rooker at Principle Toyota. My family has been a customer of Jimmy's for 15+ years and I am now a satisfied customer. Jimmy research More

by Jp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Carnett , Rodger Parker

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience, no one was pushy and I felt like I was appreciated. More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Butler

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy made it simple and easy!! Great experience. I will recommend Jimmy 100%. Thank you very much! More

by carsonjh69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Butler

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and the transaction to buy the vehicle itself was very smooth! We are very happy with the service and our purchase and we couldn’t recommend Principle Toyota more! More

by carsonjh69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Butler

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy always goes above and beyond the call of duty to make the customers feel satisfied and comfortable with the options they choose. Happy and Elated More

by antoniostarks70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Butler

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a return customer to Principle because of the good experience and satisfaction with my first purchase 2 years ago. Today was an equally pleasant experience. We were very pleased with Jimmy, the servic More

by dking4474
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Rooker did a great job explaining all of the technological aspects of my new Corolla and the car was absolutely beautiful !! I loved the pretty red bow on top of the car. More

by Bambi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Carnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,994
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,982
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,998
2018 Kia Forte
used
Garnet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,414
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $57,309
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive