Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jimmy Saucedo
Jimmy Saucedo at Autos of Dallas
Refer Me

Jimmy Saucedo

Sales

Autos of Dallas

4472 W Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jimmy Saucedo

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was AWESOME. I found the vehicle online. I..."

- dewanda.l.brown

My experience was AWESOME. I found the vehicle online. I reached out to the company in regards to the vehicle. I was assigned William as my sales rep. He was AMAZING! He answered any questions that I had, even the ones that I didn't know I had. He provided me information about the vehicle. I had never owned a BMW before so he was very very helpful in that experience. I lived approximately 2.5 hours from the dealership so initially I was a little worried that things may not go as planned but William jumped right on in and made the transactions very smooth. We initiated the paper work on Thursday (since I wasn't able to get to the office before closing), Friday I was driving off in my new BMW 740i. Thank you William for everything. I tried purchasing through other vendors online just that experience alone was painful they were not very professional but that isn't the story with Autos of Dallas. They believed in making sure you was comfortable in what you were spending your hard earned moment on and that by it self made all the difference. I would recommend this dealership 1000 times over!!! Oh n Jimmy the Sales Manager or Finance Manager was awesome as well...great ice breaker!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martin

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Justin Wang for he was very..."

- Wilma J.

I highly recommend Justin Wang for he was very accommodating whilst my visit at Autos of Dallas. I was very pleased with the purchase of my Lexus RX 350. It was a very smooth and stress-free process. Thanks Justin...you’re the best!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wang

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Ford at Autos Of Dallas has and continues to be..."

- Ralph Johnson

Richard Ford at Autos Of Dallas has and continues to be extremely helpful in the search and purchase of our vehicle. I had many questions and Richard has been extremely responsive to all my messages and made me feel comfortable. If it wasn’t for Richard I would have most likely went in a different direction with a dealer on my side of the state, but his attention to detail help win our purchase. I would recommend working with him for anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benjamin, Richard Ford

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top. Notch. Service!"

- Collin A

Let's be honest... Buying a used car can be scary. My initial reaction and approach was no different. Am I getting a good deal? Is the price too good to be true? Will the dealer pull one over on me? Am I going to secure a decent rate? Well, AoD was able to squash those worries as they came up. I'll break down the incredible service piece by piece: -John Hernandez (sales contact) was incredible and helped me through the process from cradle to grave. -From the very start I was impressed when he gave the same attention to me as another prospective buyer looking at a vehicle 5x the price of the one I was eyeing. -The finance team (Will Smith) also offered almost $2k over every other dealer on my trade in, allowing for a larger down payment for my new vehicle. -Will was also able to secure a very decent rate and able to do so far quicker than my credit union, and with a rate comparable to my incumbent financer. -I was in for the test drive on my lunch break, and keys in hand after work. Bam, bam, bam. Done! -After purchase, I took the vehicle in for tire balancing and was told 3 of the 4 wheels were bent from the previous owner, something I didn't notice on my test drive (since the roads around the dealership were under construction.) Uh oh. -I called Mike, owner of AoD, and he got back to me same day and was genuinely concerned that a vehicle with such an issue left his lot. He immediately approved a repair. Within the hour John was in the parking lot of my office with a 2017 C300 loaner and took my 328i back to the dealership to straighten the wheels. 48-hours later (typical for this type of job) I was free to pick up my car. -I looked the job over and noticed something different... I had new valve caps.. "Ok, cool, they put new caps on," I thought to myself. Then I noticed the color of the metal was bluish, not a matte silver.. and the tires were different, too.. they were new(er).. I was stunned.. They put on brand new, upgraded BMW factory wheels and performance tires!! IFor a wholesale, used dealer, AoD went above and beyond. I am a customer for life now. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hernandez , Will Smith

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AUTOS OF DALLAS JOHN HERNANDEZ "

- Matt214

The professional and unique car buying experience at autos of Dallas was outstanding. John Hernandez did an excellent job in customer service. Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hernandez

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Ford"

- The Alexis

My husband and I live out of state & had MANY questions. We were referred to Richard Ford. Our experience with him, particularly since we live out out state was EXCEPTIONAL. He answered ALL of our questions and sent multiple videos to appease us. A consummate professional, he was always available to take our calls & we bothered him OFTEN as we have never purchased a vehicle that we haven’t seen. However, he assuaged all doubt. We paid cash for a Jaguar F-Pace Sport based upon the work he did for us. We received our vehicle far sooner than expected & in excellent shape. The shipping company was also great!! AND WE LOVE IT!!! Thanks to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ford

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in Class Process - Robert Moses ROCKS!"

- The Lee Family

We were interested in a late model Lexus SUV, and we found the best deal online with Autos of Dallas. As if that wasn't enough, Robert Moses took exceptional care of us. He combined excellent professional along with personal treatment and gave us the best car buying experience ever. There was no sweat, no hassles and no surprises. We never dreamed buying a car could be this easy and so much fun. We absolutely love our new Lexus and have already made a recommendation to send one of our closest friends Robert's way for (hopefully) another sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moses

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"INFINITI Q50"

- kai_01

John is great. After a hiccup in closing a deal the day prior, he was waiting for me the next day with the cars that I wanted to test drive. I test drove a few of them, like what I saw and close the deal. It was relatively painless. Go find him for quick and hassle-free deals for a quality premium pre-owned car. Jimmy from finance was great too. Answered a few of my questions thoroughly, and I was able to close quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hernandez

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $35,480
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $37,480
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $64,480
2017 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,480
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A6 car, priced at $29,580
2018 Audi A6
used
Tornado Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $31,880
2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive