Jimmy Segura
Jimmy Segura at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me

Jimmy Segura

Sales Consultant

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
4.0
19 Reviews
4.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Jimmy Segura

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and the staff is exceptional our sales Rep Nick is the best He is very detailed thorough and thoughtful More

by CANTU_M31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly personal, salesman was knowledgeable about all my questions, place is clean that wasn’t my first time there, but definitely I will recommend More

by gonzalezmm327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gandara

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first visit to Hawk Ford's service department. Overall, it was a good experience. Amber kept me aware of the progress and timing. The waiting area is well appointed and welcoming. I am More

by joria205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Timely follow up. Sales associate was attentive to detail to our needs. More

by maria06nagas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and quick service. I brought my car for 10,000 mile The Works oil change, tire rotation and inspection on a very busy day there. They had me in and out in a 1/2 hour. I was very impressed. More

by 4match
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Straubing, Donny Womble

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After I thoroughly check the vehicle that needed air filter cabin filter ,brakes And I got a lowball on my trade it so no I wouldn’t recommend this place to any other person More

by Ivan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Hawk Ford. Would definitely do business here again. Staff was very helpful. Will recommend to friends and family in the future. More

by Mustanglover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Huseen, Joe Venditti, Karen Boll, Mitchell Maryfield , Erin Mal, Joey Passarella

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm really enjoying my relationship with Oak Lawn Ford. They treat me as though they care about me and my car. Their follow through with notifications and the service they provide are all above par. Just g More

by KNEEDEEP623
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Benck, Amber Straubing

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good communication and helping me pick the vehicle of my dreams ! Everyone was very helpful throughout our whole sales experience! Thank you so much ! More

by ABBYLAWLOR6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Venditti, Don Boros

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not sure what to write other than Joe brought everything together, made the transaction as smooth as possible, picked me up at the airport. In a nut shell joe kicks xxx! Thank you More

by GANZROTT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Passarella

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,888
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,480
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,325
2022 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,915
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,598
2020 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive