Jimmy Tsegga
Jimmy Tsegga at Lehman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jimmy Tsegga

Sales Consultant

Lehman Buick GMC

21200 NW 2nd Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Jimmy Tsegga

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Jimmy Tsegga is the real deal! One of the Best salesmen around!!! Thank you. More

by SOOSLOOS45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Key

Jul 11, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jimmy had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lehman Buick GMC!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmie is a wonderful person i will recommend to anyone he is special to me i have so much respect for him More

by madrick1051
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Jimmy! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lehman Buick GMC.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmie made our experience very positive. From the first time we talked over the phone, he took time to listen to our desired price range and dream car. He explained the breakdown of the cost More

by PURE4CHRIST
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ofek Hayut

May 23, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Jimmy, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received a return call quite fast, very impress, Jimmy did a fantastic job finding what we wanted and delivering in record time. More

by 4HERBERT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ofek Hayut

May 23, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lehman Buick GMC! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 23, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jimmy had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was surprised by the professionalism, patience, courtesy of Lehman Buick GMC team, member Mr. Jimi. I received a detailed financial explanation for my lease and good knowledge of the car he offere More

by Sofiya Kozyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ofek Hayut

May 16, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks, Sofiya, for choosing Lehman Buick GMC!

May 16, 2022

Sofiya Kozyr responded

I still haven't received the mats for the new car Buick, please, provide my new car with mats. I am waiting 1 week.

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman is awesome and thoughtful. This is my third new vehicle he has sold me.This time hime drove three hundred miles to deliver to me the vehicle I wanted. Now that's a special per More

by SHERR1240
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Key

May 09, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jimmy provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Lehman Buick GMC!

May 10, 2022

SHERR1240 responded

The very best.

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy always gets the job done! He found me the perfect SUV with all the features I wanted. Shawn sealed the deal by making sure my payments weren't too high and making me feel comf More

by Detra Adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Key, Shawn Sullivan , Santiago Garzon

May 01, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin and Julius are excellent and are open and honest. I am repeat customer and I am sure I'll purchase my next vehicle from here as well More

by snmarlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Austin and Julius had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the dealer and the two individuals I dealt with ( Jimmy my sales guy and the financing guy ) were kind, courteous, professional and patient. More

by BEE200871
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ofek Hayut , Robert Ruiz

Apr 06, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Jimmy, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The professionalism and compartment of the staff as well as the quality of service and the swiftness and efficiency they move is what makes this company absolutely worth it More

by dparr833
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Key

Mar 29, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Hello dparr833 and thank you for taking the time to profide this 5-star review of the professionalism and competency of our staff along with the quality of service and efficiency that was provided during your recent visit to our Sales Department. Congratulations on you purchase! We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,439
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $61,500
2023 GMC Yukon
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,039
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,322
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,793
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Harbor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive