About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Williams.
Jimmy Williams
Jimmy Williams, Sales, The Original Ron Carter in Alvin
not yet rated

Jimmy Williams

Sales

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin

3205 FM 528 Rd.
Alvin, TX 77511

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jimmy Williams

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service by Jimmy"

- Michelle71

Jimmy made my experience wonderful with buying a new vehicle. He never got aggravated as I am a difficult customer. He let me take my time and never made me feel rushed. I will be back to purchase all my vehicles from Jimmy. Thanks for the new car buying experience! I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Apolonio Rios

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with Jimmy"

- Powerwagon

My wife and I have bought a few trucks with Jimmy as our salesmen very very good salesman we will be buying another truck soon Thank you Jimmy Mark Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We're glad to hear that Jimmy was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Sincerely, Kent Collins | Sales Manager | kcollins@roncarter.com | 281-388-8405

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, easy car buying"

- Jason L

Me and the family spent a long time in here as we purchased two vehicles in the same trip. While waiting for my father to go home and get his truck I had a long time to talk to Robert Hernandez. The entire time i was waiting for my father the finance department was shopping around for a better interest rate. Excellent people, will put in the extra work to make your car buying experience an amazing one. Also want to say thank you to Jimmy Williiams for being so helpful in everything as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hernandez

Aug 12, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Jason, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It’s delightful to know that Robert and Jimmy provided you with an excellent experience. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Kent Collins | Sales Manager | kcollins@roncarter.com | 281-388-8405

June 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase "

- Janet

If you are shopping for a New Vehicle; I highly recommend Ron Carter Auto Land in Alvin, Texas. I purchased a New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado Texas Edition from Jimmy Williams last night & received Great Customer Service and I would recommend this Awesome Salesman to everyone; Jimmy made my purchase from Ron Carter Auto Land in Alvin a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Janet, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience. We will share your comments with Jimmy and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Jimmy Williams , Jamie Valdez & Daniel Morales "

- Potts

I just bought a 2015 Dodge Charger from Jimmy Williams. He is a very good salesman, I was in and out with in 2 hours. Best experience I have ever had. My family has used Jimmy before, will will always use him in the future. Jaime got me the best rate possible. Daniel Morales was our finance Manager, he was nice. I enjoy my new car, enjoyed everything from start to finish! Thank you so much Jimmy, Jamie and Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Williams, Jamie Valdez & Daniel Morales

May 11, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

We really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Jimmy, Jamie and Daniel provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Hands down #1 in my book!"

- cgood1378

Cut and dry... no B.S. Jimmy Williams makes car buying easy. Kudos to the Ron Carter Team... Thanks for taking care of the needs of my family and I everytime...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Williams

Jan 07, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Jimmy and the rest of our team could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new vehicle! Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

October 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Truck!"

- dgilley

They stepped up to the plate and hit a home run, thanks guys for making this one easy for us! Would do it all over again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woods Miller , Woods Miller/Jimmy Williams

Jan 12, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Congratulations on your new car! At Ron Carter Autoland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome, easy"

- Alsl2007

Always simple and fast to get the job done. Jimmy is the BEST, I have dealt with a few dealerships in my time but by far the original Ron carter Alvin is the best. Jimmy always finds what I need and gets the pricing perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Williams

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Barry

Great experience would definitely recommend Ron Carter. I have purchased at Ron Carter in the past and knew I would get the same great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Williams

July 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Too many e-mails"

- Edgey

Everything is great at Ron Carter, I have dealt with your company for a very long time. I feel that I am getting too many e-mails. I will do the Ford survey only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Williams & Apolonio Rios

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Sentra

$11,500

2015 Ram 3500

$39,500

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,300

2017 Ford Focus

$12,995

2015 Ford F-150

$25,000

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,000

2013 Ford F-350

$38,000

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe

$25,500