About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joby Schraier.
Joby Schraier
Joby Schraier, Business Manager, Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia
5.0

Joby Schraier

Business Manager

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Joby Schraier

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no pressure sales "

- Red Bud contractor

The sales team went out of their way to make a great deal. They explained everything very well and were very transparent about everything. Financial department did a good job laying out the different options. Not once did I feel pressured into purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carle, Brent Ward

Jan 05, 2019

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We're happy to hear our sales and finance team were able to meet your expectations and we hope to see you again in the future.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Pjwiseone

It was great working with Landon Flynn and Joby Schraier for our purchase of our 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It was a very pleasant experience. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Flynn

Jan 02, 2019

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We are glad you had a pleasant experience. We welcome you back here anytime!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- nanahew

December 26th, 2018 we became the owners of a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee, after test driving and comparing with Landon Flynn's careful and total attention we chose the Grand Cherokee. Service was excellent and both Landon and Joby went out of their way to make the experience just perfect ! Thank you so very much gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Flynn

Dec 28, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Landon and Joby provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Willie66

With the times that we have been there before we've been told when we've asked for a certain payout or payment if they could make it or not they told us up front which is nice and never lead us on in any kind of way not everything is perfect but that being said we had another nice turnout with a vehicle I purchased recently was a pickup truck and I'm very glad that I did I have two other sons that purchased vehicles from there and both of them have been happy with the choices I've chose one time they even paid off a truck for one of my sons which was very impressive and we did not think it would ever happen but they did it and he made another deal happen once again And just to let people know I usually don't even do the surveys but they did make an impression on me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ward

Dec 15, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hi Willie, Thanks for the 5-star review! We are glad that we've been able to serve you and your family with quality vehicles and hope that you continue to come back. We appreciate your business and thank you for the feedback. Come back and see us again soon!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction "

- Santos.Jc

Last week my wife took my pick up in for an oil change, we ended up trading it in , and driving home in a brand new fully loaded Dodge Durango. Our salesman, although young, took care of us like a pro, he explained everything that we needed to know, and treated us with respect and professionalism. I'll recommend Landon Flynn for Young Salesman of the year award. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that both you and your wife's experience with us went well and that your sales representative Landon provided you with great customer service. We hope you enjoy your Dodge Durango and that you will visit us again soon! Have a good day!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect sales team"

- Stltow94

Brent Ward made my sale absolutely easy beat all other dealerships around made me such a great deal my wife bought a 2019 jeep Cherokee the same day would recommend this dealership to anybody won’t go anywhere else again to buy a new vehicle. Jobe in finace rocked my financing and got me where i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ward

Dec 12, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for your review of Brent! We wish you both the best in your new rides!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- klf1461

The whole process was super easy and went better than I expected it to! Brent was so friendly and and found us the vehicle of our dreams. Great all around service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ward

Dec 10, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! It is great to know that your whole process with us went well and that Brent was friendly. We are also glad that Brent was able to find you the car of your dreams and we hope that you will come back and see us soon! Have a good day!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sal ! Sal! He’s our man!!"

- Nvr2ol

No one offers service like Sal can!! Over the top impressed with how he did his best to satisfy our wants. It don’t get any better than Sal. knowledge and courtesy surpass all. Thank you Sal! Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvator "Sal" Pineiro

Dec 06, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Sal! He is a great member of our team and we are happy to hear you loved working with him. We will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. Best!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable buying experience"

- mshud

Walked in, met Dennis Roam, and the rest is enjoying our new beautiful truck. Dennis made what we asked for happen, and made the process painless and enjoyable. Very comfortable and very professional, will definitely pass his name along. Also a shout out to Shawna Standridge who steered us in the right direction in finding what we were looking for and thus the end result. Joby Schraier was our financial wizard, his knowledge is excellent. Very nice working with him also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Roam , Shawna Standridge

Nov 07, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for your 5-stars! We love to hear when a guest has an excellent experience at our dealership. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please feel free to reach out to us!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sal is the best!"

- PaulaPaul

Sal has always went above and beyond to make sure that we are happy and completely satisfied before we leave the dealership! He listens to what we need and want and gets it done! I cannot recommend him enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvator "Sal" Pineiro

Oct 24, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will definitely thank Sal for always going above and beyond to give you the best service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,830

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,355

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,796

2018 Ram 1500

$31,060

2018 Dodge Journey

$19,477

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$82,965

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,048

2018 Ram 1500

$31,234