Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Baratta.
Joe Baratta
Joe Baratta, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Joe Baratta

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

27 Reviews of Joe Baratta

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving our purchase!"

- kels_white

We traveled all the way from Naples to pick up the truck we wanted. The car selection was huge! Dave, Will and Joe stayed long hours after closing to wrap everything up for us. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Alberts, Will Renwick

Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear kels_white, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- nickmastriaco1262

Everything went smoothly. No problems. Nice people. In and out in a few hours. and no Drama 👍👍👍👍. Would go bk for my next vehicle. Great deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Alberts, Sky Budin

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Makes the car buying process simple, honest and direct."

- pixiedad

Salesman Dave Alberts was a pleasure to work with. No BS, direct dealings and he is a great listener. Best car buying experience ever!! If you are looking for a great price on a used car you have to include Off Lease Only in your research.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Alberts

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Eric J

Everyone at OffLeaseOnly made this a very pleasant experience. This is not your common used-car dealer. They treat you warmly and with respect from the time you walk through the door. Jonah was an excellent salesman and he made sure that our needs were met. I highly recommend OffLeaseOnly to anyone looking for an easy way to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonah Jean, Jon Gonzalez

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Eric J , We are happy to hear that Jonah and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was Rad! "

- Bee63

Service was outstanding. Chaddrick assisted in helping to find a vehicle that matches my personality and needs. I had such a wonderful experience again with Off Lease Only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Bee63, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enlightening Car Buying Experience"

- ejstreeter

The dealership physical setup and operational processes were a new experience for me. My salesperson (Charles) was active, responsive, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. He worked with me over the phone, email, and text since I reside in KY. Once things were worked out to a managing level, I made the 1100 Mile trip to West Palm Beach. Trade in and sales tax negotiations immediately got management involvement and speedy acceptable resolutions. Once the deal was closed with finance (Joey), a minor issue arose and again my salesperson took the lead and worked with finance and senior to get the issue quickly resolved. A great team effort by all involved. Vehicle prices are lower than average, but in fantastic condition. Staff is friendly and customer focused. A great place to work with to purchase a used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred (Jerry) Jerido, Andy Mariano, Darlene Digennaro, Charles Moore , Business Development Manager

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ejstreeter , First and foremost, thank you for your business! It’s great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, especially being from Out of State. We’re truly honored, and we thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing experience "

- jjrm

It was was a pleasure from the moment I walked in the door to the very last second I drove off with the car. Everyone was so patient and solely cared about simple making me happy. I would recommend this Off Lease Only location especially to anyone in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jjrm , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcelo Farias is the Best salesman Ever. Thanks again Marce"

- Nancy2006

Great customer service, very friendly people and willing to help you out with everything they can. I'm Personal recommended Offleaseonly to anyone who's looking for a good car and deal. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Farias

Jun 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Nancy2006, We are happy to hear that Marcelo and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- stananderson22

You guy are the best, thank you so much. They will help you get the best deal out there and the right car you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tuchak

Jun 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear stananderson22, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Worst dealership "

- adrian04adrian

I recently purchased a red Honda Civic si 2018 from off lease lake worth location. It was the absolute worst car buying experience I have ever had. Not only did I have to return the vehicle almost a month after I owned it I was told so many different lies from the dealership. To add to that the car had more major issues that were not disclosed in the car fax. The only person who has aplogized for my experience was an Arnoux who was my salesperson. He was knowledgeable polite patient and very kind. He was actually one of the best salespersons I have ever dealt with. I would definetly recommend Arnoux to anyone who wants to purchase a car. He is very upfront and honest. And he actually cares about your car buying experience. I would never purchase a vehicle from off lease again and I will be reporting my experience to the better business burea also. Thank god I was able to cancel the loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Adrian04Adrian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Palm Beach location. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Arnoux. It’s unfortunate anytime a vehicle has to be returned, but it is the lender who makes that decision. Sometimes it’s because there might be documentation missing, and sometimes it could be that there is an issue with information that was provided on the loan application. Typically, the lender would automatically cancel the loan at that point. What specific issues were you having with the car? We have no record of any complaints, but would like to discuss with you whatever problems you might have been having. Our Management Team is reaching out to you to further discuss these matters. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (1153 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,999

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$38,899

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2016 Lexus LS

$34,999

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799