Joe Cardello
Joe Cardello at Lexus of Manchester
Refer Me

Joe Cardello

Sales

Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd
Bedford, NH 03110

Contact Me
5.0
85 Reviews
5.0

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Joe Cardello

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying our car was a troublefree experience. From initial intro to test drive to negociation trade in and delivery evertything was as expected and painless. The environment is. Lean and bright More

by Meg D
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Curkic

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional in their approach to customer service. You feel like a part of the family! More

by skipemery
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a professional experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great personal service! When I picked up my car a gentleman asked if I wanted water for my ride home and went inside to get me a bottle of water! More

by mkyfn1
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Nicholson

Apr 19, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience everything went smooth. Love the Caddy! Thanks Joe for your patience. Donna and Bryan Morse More

by Bryanmorse36
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Arneil, Sven Curkic

Apr 06, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled that you had a great experience at our dealership and that everything went smoothly. Joe will be pleased to know that you appreciated his patience. Enjoy your Cadillac, and thank you for choosing us!

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had the pleasure of working with Joe Cardello for many years. He is great to work with and I trust him immensely, he has never disappointed me. More

by caalbert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Curkic

Mar 21, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

That's wonderful to hear that you've had such a positive and trustworthy experience with Joe over the years. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a excellent dealership. The Salesman who I worked with was honest and fair. The garage is clean and the serice wad top notch. More

by rtdez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nigel Long, Sven Curkic

Mar 22, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lexus of Manchester consistently provides a great buying experience. Joe Cardello's knowledge and no-pressure approach make it easy to find the perfect car. Highly recommend! More

by christine p
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Ira Lexus of Manchester! It's great to hear that Joe's knowledge and no-pressure approach made your car-buying experience enjoyable. We appreciate your recommendation. Safe travels in your new car!

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding dealership to work with. Upfront. No hassle. And tremendous follow up. Can’t recommend enough More

by shaunwyatt0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Lemieux

Dec 14, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled to have provided you with an exceptional sales experience. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Cardello is the best ever. Been going to him for 8, yes 8 Lexus cars and each time he has gotten us a good deal. He always works hard to get us a good deal. We are going down t More

by cmgeden
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Curkic

Dec 07, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

It sounds like Joe has been an incredible help and a significant part of your positive experiences with Lexus. His dedication to securing good deals for you across eight cars reflects his commitment to customer satisfaction. It's wonderful to hear that your loyalty to Lexus is also influenced by Joe's exceptional service. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service people are very caring. Josh is honest and considerate. He is very prompt and does not waste your time. More

by Cathycullity71
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis

Nov 02, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's wonderful to hear that the service team at Ira Lexus of Manchester is caring and that Josh, in particular, is honest, considerate, and prompt in his service. Honest and efficient service advisors can greatly contribute to a positive experience. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $23,284
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $32,184
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Pear exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $39,184
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,884
2015 Lexus IS 250
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $29,484
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $55,700
2024 Lexus ES 350
new
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive