Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Chironno.
Joe Chironno
Joe  Chironno at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Chironno

Finance Manager

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

83 Reviews of Joe Chironno

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership challenges all the bad things you may..."

- joandtom

This dealership challenges all the bad things you may ever hear about car salesmen! Dean was our personable salesman. Impressive, respectable service. He is the reason we returned to Dick Norris to buy our new Buick Envision. I feel confident he will be there for any needs we have in the future. Financing handled quickly and efficiently. Would (and have) certainly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Nebbaki

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You and the dealership have met all our needs. The..."

- dhebert3 Verified Customer

You and the dealership have met all our needs. The changing of our old lease to a new lease was seem less. Since we are still “Snowbirding “ we will be headed north soon and returning in there Fall to continue using the car you have leased us. Thank you... Carol and Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bruno, Dominick Coniglione

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice and helpful people! Smooth and easy process...."

- Rosy

Super nice and helpful people! Smooth and easy process. Will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. It was a great experience for me as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Stuckey

May 06, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Rosy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was thoroughly pleased with the entire process. There..."

- rgreen10 Verified Customer

I was thoroughly pleased with the entire process. There was no pressure or games. The staff set a high standard as consummate professionals. I'll recommend this dealership to all my friends needing new GMC Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bruno

May 06, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lenny is a first class service writer. The best I have..."

- Timothy Shepherd Verified Customer

Lenny is a first class service writer. The best I have ever worked with. He explains everything and keeps you posted if Anything changes. There are no surprises at Dick Norris Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bruno, Lenny Demarco

Apr 29, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with entire process. Melvin and Joe were..."

- skibbey Verified Customer

Was very pleased with entire process. Melvin and Joe were very easy to work with and promptly returned my calls and kept me informed. I have bought a lot of vehicles from Norris ad this was the easiest to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service in both Dept. (Sales & Finance)Should have..."

- WG

Fast service in both Dept. (Sales & Finance) Should have taken more time with the finance manager. I sign up for things I did not need nor want (MY Fault) Thank you for being there. Thank you, Genaro and Joe. WG Dismore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genaro Ramirez

Apr 27, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaac was a perfect salesman and made it very relaxing..."

- dpbrown7brown

Isaac was a perfect salesman and made it very relaxing during our shopping there!!!! The rest of the team was very friendly!!! Great team! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was very helpful in getting the deal done quickly. I..."

- Krissy Verified Customer

Dean was very helpful in getting the deal done quickly. I had 3 children with me and time was important. Everyone was Amazing! It was nice to be able to shop online and confirm the car was on their lot, before wasting time! Nice job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Nebbaki

Apr 07, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was informative, clear and concise about the..."

- sdelira

Frank was informative, clear and concise about the ordering and delivery timing for my new truck. This process was one of the most efficient I have ever experienced in buying a vehicle. A highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Taravella

Apr 08, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,990
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,975
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,340
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $20,607
2015 Toyota Avalon
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,464
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,142
2018 Buick Encore
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD