Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Church
Joe Church at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Joe Church

Sales Consultant

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.8
36 Reviews

Joe has been with Yark Automotive Group since 2012. He is married and has two sons. Outside of work, he enjoys snow skiing and playing guitar. One thing he cannot live without is his wife. If he could be anywhere, he would be in the swimming pool. The weirdest job he has ever had was de-tasseling corn as a kid. Joe's favorite car is a Toyota Highlander.

4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Joe Church

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was very efficient and friendly. Explained..."

- CC Verified Customer

My visit was very efficient and friendly. Explained everything well and in as much detail as I needed. Everyone was socially distanced and wearing masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Khouzam

Feb 02, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick work, good tell what was done, and was pleasantly..."

- JAMESBROADSTONE Verified Customer

Quick work, good tell what was done, and was pleasantly treated me. I brought my car to Yark Toyota Service and always have very been satisfied.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Dave Hilbert

Jan 11, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve purchased or leased the last 4 vehicles at Yark..."

- JJHOPE1017 Verified Customer

We’ve purchased or leased the last 4 vehicles at Yark Maumee. We consistently receive great service and find the staff very easy to work with.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience has been great. I keep enjoying new..."

- LAMP106 Verified Customer

The experience has been great. I keep enjoying new features on my truck and know they will help me be a better and safer driver. Thank you Yark Toyota for helping me aquire a new and reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ruth

Nov 24, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the purchase of my 2015 Chevy..."

- COLEMANDOUG61 Verified Customer

I am very happy with the purchase of my 2015 Chevy Equinox. Joe Church (my salesman) went out of his way to make sure some small issues with the car were addressed prior to purchase. Joe was not pushy during my visit which was a welcomed relief. The manager and Joe came up with a very fair overall deal that included a trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely kind, professional, and fair!..."

- ALISSAA44 Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely kind, professional, and fair! Chris, Joe, and Kevin made my experience unforgettable and I will absolutely recommend them to everyone! Excellent customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommodating...."

- KJG52255 Verified Customer

They are friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. And close to home and work. The service department is fantastic. They are very accommodating as well. This is my fourth Toyota from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your continued business and support of our company! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service people are very friendly very helpful with..."

- tyvorasane Verified Customer

Good service people are very friendly very helpful with what I need I can complain I would rocommend to all my friends and family ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and Joe Church went out of his way to make..."

- MATCLAR Verified Customer

Great staff and Joe Church went out of his way to make sure I was able to get the vehicle that I wanted. Was very patient.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Oberhaus

Aug 12, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very well detailed summary of..."

- SPSANTILLAN1 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Very well detailed summary of vehicle information for the next visit, maintenance department has key ordered for tires, lock key for tires to be rotation

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hilbert

Jul 29, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,990
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,990
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Ford F-150 car, priced at $5,990
2008 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $4,990
2009 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK car, priced at $13,090
2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®