Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Curcio Jr.
Joe Curcio Jr. at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold
Refer Me

Joe Curcio Jr.

Service Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold

4264 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Joe Curcio Jr.

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is top notch! Paul Agrait always handles..."

- Hurley94

This dealership is top notch! Paul Agrait always handles my service appointments and goes above and beyond. Couldn’t be happier and always recommend them to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Agrait

Jul 21, 2021

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

We love to hear when customers have great experiences at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold, and we're glad that Paul always exceeds expectations. Thanks for recommending us and for your 5-star rating!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing to say but good things about this..."

- maryann

I have nothing to say but good things about this dealership from salesman to service. Everyone is pleasant,polite and makes sure you are listened to. Joe Curcio went out of his way to make sure I understood.? Salesman Jonathon Bivens made sure car would fit in my garage. Had a tremendous amount of patience with me. Brandon has so much patience helping me understand how apps and technology works. The dealership went out of their way to help me straighten out title on trade in. They worked tirelessly for me. This is a first class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Cohen, Jonathan Bivens , Brandon

Jul 01, 2021

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Maryann - we're truly touched and honored by this amazing review. We appreciate you trusting the Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold team with all your vehicle buying and servicing needs - it is our pleasure to assist you! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and come back again soon!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Ray Catena is outstanding. The staff are..."

- Lblauer25

The service at Ray Catena is outstanding. The staff are professional as well as personable. I look forward to every service visit. They all go out of the way to make you feel special. I would not pick any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cohen, Paul Agrait

Nov 06, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

We couldn't ask for better feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to share! At Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold, it is our goal to provide first-class service and we are thrilled to hear that always comes through to you!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I’m there, wether for service or to pick up a..."

- Andre W.

Every time I’m there, wether for service or to pick up a new car it always feels like home. Everyone is so nice. They take excellent car of me, my wife and my son. I’ve recommended several family members and friends and they all say the same thing. Neil Platt, Joel and Eric are my go to guys but everyone takes care of us. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for providing us with your wonderful feedback on your experiences with us!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous dealership"

- eharrisnj

Prompt, professional, could not ask for better. Attention to detail was remarkable, would purchase another car from Lexus of Freehold, and would always service at this dealership. Would recommend highly to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with our team went so well and that we have your recommendation!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant people"

- Maureen

Even though I bought my car at a different dealership (out of state), the people at Ray Catena in Freehold have been so pleasant and professional. The first time my car was due for service, Joe Curcio met me with a big smile, explained everything that would be done that day, and then alerted me when the work was finished. Everyone I've encountered there has been helpful and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're so happy to hear that your service experience went so well with Joe and that he always makes your visits so enjoyable.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest"

- MXT

I leased a 2016 Lexus RX 350. The service person that I deal with all the time is Joe Curcio, he always makes me aware of what needs to be done. Never pressures me and makes me feel at home. Whenever service is promised it is always ready. He is a man of his word. My salesman Rob Fishman also a very honest man and he helped me make my decision. Again no pressure. I am very happy with the Ray Catena dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fishman

Oct 03, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear that Joe has always been of great help whenever you visit and that Rob has also been a great help! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service "

- Lexusis250

Joe Curcio Jr is the best ever! He is very honest, able to explain everything about my car and what it needs. And my car is always done within a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear that Joe was of great assistance throughout your visit and made it fast. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- Alok123

Joe C. Jr. was thorough with explaining everything, the bill was itemized. Joe was very articulate and answered all my questions. I was pleased with the entire service and would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's a pleasure to hear that Joe was of great assistance throughout your service visit! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Curcio Jr - service advisor"

- serviceadvisor

Joe is always very attentive to my service needs, patient, thoroughly explains what needs to be done and why. He shows passion for his work and pleasing the customer. I have never had to wait beyond the estimated time of repair that he quotes and he ensures I am satisfied prior to me leaving. I aways ask for Joe because I know I will be treated politely and my service needs will be taken care of. I never take my car anywhere else for service except to Lexus of Freehold. I trust their work and service adisors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review! It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with joe and that he was of great assistance throughout the visit. if you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $40,495
2020 Lexus NX
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $30,995
2017 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus RX car, priced at $36,995
2017 Lexus RX
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus RX car, priced at $36,495
2017 Lexus RX
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $30,495
2017 Lexus ES
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $31,695
2018 Lexus ES
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD