About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Danzo.
Joe Danzo
Joe Danzo, Sales Consultant, Keenan Honda
5.0

Joe Danzo

Sales Consultant

Keenan Honda

4311 West Swamp Road Road
Doylestown, PA 18902

Contact Me

Joe joined the Keenan Honda team in June of 2014. He has over 10 years of automotive experience, and enjoys helping his customers find the perfect car to fit their needs. He's also a big Philadelphia sports team fan!

Call
Email

513 Reviews of Joe Danzo

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Nice Car Buying Experience"

- blahblah71

I was able to find the car I wanted, obtain financing and be on the road in practically no time. Joe was extremely helpful as my salesperson. An easy experience in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- cammertz9

Joe was amazing with helping me find a car. Not only did he work diligently but it seemed as if he truly cared about getting us a good deal. Great guy and a great place. If my family gets a new car, we will be going back to Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, great people"

- Jessica K

I leased a 2018 Honda Civic Coupe . The car is fabulous and working with Joe Danzo was a pleasure. I would highly recommend working with him. He is very knowledgeable and patient. He is not a pushy or overwhelming salesperson. Excellent service and very personable. Do yourself a favor and go talk to Joe Danzo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Jessica K! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that you love your new Civic Coupe, and that you were happy with the customer service Joe provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It went very smooth !!"

- Sue1132

We have brought many cars from Keehan Honda and each time it has been a positive experience . Joe Danzo did everything to make this purchase a Acura RDX go smoothly as well. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern

Feb 18, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Sue1132! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that Joe made sure everything went smoothly with your purchase, and that you were happy with the customer service he provided. Thank you for your business!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and successful"

- Ekbk

Joe Danzo helped us keep to budget yet get the best car for our needs. Everything went very smoothly. Keenan is the best Honda dealer around as far as we are concerned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern

Feb 05, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Ekbk! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Joe provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe is the best"

- Sfinn1

We called ahead to make sure they had the car we wanted. The day we could make it in, Joe was off but came in to meet us that evening and had the car ready to go. It couldn’t have been easier or more seamless. Keenan is great and Joe is awesome!! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Sfinn1! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Joe provided throughout your purchase! Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Honda!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All my needs met, great experience!"

- sarah44

I came into the dealership looking at a specific car. Joe was quick to help me out, get the information I needed and close the deal on the timeline I was looking for! It was my first time purchasing a car on my own and I felt Joe helped me understand all that was new to me. I felt confident walking away with the car I bought! Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi sarah44! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that you Joe made sure everything went quickly and smoothly with your purchase,and that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fresh start!"

- NicolaUK

Keenan Honda is a great dealership. You’ll be treated really well here. Joe Danzo looked after me and I had a great experience, he was professional, considerate and all round nice guy to deal with. The whole team that I interacted with were efficient and professional and I wouldn’t buy anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi NicolaUK! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us (thanks to Joe and team)! Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Honda!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience. "

- ceunangst

This is my 3rd lease from Keenan Honda, it went quick and easy, Joe Danzo made the experience simple and quick. I love my new 2019 CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignatius DeScala, Rob Thompson

Jan 30, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi ceunangst! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you are loving your new CR-V, and that you happy with your latest car-buying experience with us (thanks to Joe)! Thank you for your business!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keenan Honda does it again!"

- magster1987

This is my 3rd lease with Keenan- Joe was on top of it, and made sure everything was completed before I came and picked up the car. The 2nd time I leased I was waiting for 3 hours before I left with my car- this time I wasn't even there a hour and it was done. Joe and Kyle were awesome and so quick to answer my questions and Joe even took the time to show me everything in the new car even though it was really cold outside. I bought my first lease from Kyle so I was surprised to see him again but this time helping with the money part. He was quick and efficient and answered all my my questions.... Thank you to both! I will continue to choose Keenan because of these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Tatro

Jan 30, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi magster1987! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Joe and Kyle provided. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 513 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Civic

$24,790