Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Del Rio.
Joe Del Rio
Joe Del Rio at Kia of Abilene
5.0

Joe Del Rio

Sales Manager

Kia of Abilene

4702 Southwest Drive
Abilene, TX 79606

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of Joe Del Rio

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding friendly service, very clean customer clean..."

- allou1841

Outstanding friendly service, very clean customer clean customer waiting area with drinks and pastries vehicle in and out as quoted within the hour. I would definitely recommend Kia of Abilene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team here at Kia of Abilene could assist you.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car that was purchased was for my granddaughter, who..."

- willchad

This car that was purchased was for my granddaughter, who is 17. Joe and Erin were very helpful to her and no pressure was used on her to purchase the vehicle. They both were very professional and answered all of her questions and treated her like she was an adult. I would recommend that anyone looking for a new vehicle go to Kia of Abilene and ask for Joe or Erin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the review Will! We are so glad that our team could help find the perfect vehicle for your granddaughter.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the car. Employees at the dealership were great help..."

- Jerry

Love the car. Employees at the dealership were great help and easy to talk to. They devoted their time to us and created a seamless transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

Dec 18, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review Jerry! Happy holidays.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE LOVED WORKING WITH ERIN RYAN ,..."

- BECKY.WATSON

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE LOVED WORKING WITH ERIN RYAN , JOE DEL RIO AND MORRIS RHODES . THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL. WILL SHOP WITH RHEM AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Ryan , MOORIS RHODES

Dec 02, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the review Becky! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin is amazing and so very helpful!!! She listened to me..."

- Telluridelady4life

Erin is amazing and so very helpful!!! She listened to me and helped find me the perfect Telluride that fit my needs and budget. She is truly a gem at that store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Ryan

Oct 20, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could help you. Congrats on the new Telluride!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the Kia Sportage, a great car with good gas..."

- brbaker38

I love the Kia Sportage, a great car with good gas mileage, best warrantee in the car business! The dealership in Abilene is clean and service department does the best job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Ryan

Oct 09, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the review and congrats on the Kia Sportage!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so glad I brought my business to this dealership..."

- irod87

I'm so glad I brought my business to this dealership after another Kia dealership closer to me just didn't move aggressively enough to make a sale. I had the opposite experience with Kia of Abilene. Cody was my salesman and he is very good at what he does. His communication was great. The car was delivered to me by the end of the night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody

Oct 02, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for this review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was knowledgeable about all the vehicles and..."

- samandfelix

The salesman was knowledgeable about all the vehicles and he did a great job finding the car we wanted. Also the place was clean and modern. We did not feel any pressure from any employee there they were very friendly and fast. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Ryan, Paul Lamonica , Bobby

Sep 10, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review Sam and Felix! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had the best experience Erin Ryan was the best car..."

- Desi2018!

I have had the best experience Erin Ryan was the best car dealer I have ever had sell me a car in my lifetime thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Ryan

Aug 10, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IT'S BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE BOTH TIMES I'VE BOUGHT A CAR "

- brent.daniels

I LOVE KIA OF ABILENE FROM THE SALESMAN TO THE MECHANICS ALL ARE GREAT PEOPLE!!! THEY MAKE BUYING A CAR A GREAT EXPERIENCE. KIA OF ABILENE IS A GREAT DEALERSHIP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Ryan, William Kraft

Aug 07, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review Brent! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results