Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Saltus.
Robert Saltus
Robert Saltus at Kia of Abilene
Refer Me
4.2

Robert Saltus

Sales

Kia of Abilene

4702 Southwest Drive
Abilene, TX 79606

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Robert Saltus

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job . Went by fast took great care for my suv . In..."

- vitaminsplus

Great job . Went by fast took great care for my suv . In and out . Everyone was really nice . I will always go there . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, easy to schedule and all service done in..."

- jjtt24

Great service, easy to schedule and all service done in timely manner. Will recommend to anyone in the future. I have always had a very good experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Picasio, William Kraft

Feb 24, 2021

Kia of Abilene responded

We are so glad that our team could help you. Thank you for the review!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please do not buy a care here they do not stand behind..."

- dreuss48

Please do not buy a care here they do not stand behind there service or the customer at all.... Beware and think twice before you buy from liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 24, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

We apologize that you are unsatisfied with your experience. If you are still experiencing any issues or concerns, please contact our dealership and ask for management. Thank you.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dealership was prompt when we drove on to the lot, sales..."

- jimmy.cheek

dealership was prompt when we drove on to the lot, sales man knew right where the cars we were looking for were at on lot and was knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review Jimmy! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Terri123

Very friendly, comfortable environment that made me feel welcomed. They wanted to meet my needs and make sure I was pleased with my vehicle choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nelson

Apr 10, 2019

Kia of Abilene responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results