Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Diamond.
Joe Diamond
Joe Diamond at Arrotta's Automax & RVs
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Diamond

Sales

Arrotta's Automax & RVs

6623 N Division St
Spokane, WA 99208

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Joe Diamond

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Experience "

- Tuck

I will try to sum up my car buying experience with just a few words. Not harassed, great deal, quick, & top dollar for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your business!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph diamond has mad salesman skills"

- spokanediamond33

Joseph diamond has mad salesman skills He did a great job on selling this old lady the nicest car I’ve ever had. All the staff was nice and courteous thank you arrotta auto max you have great people THANKS GUYS!! The car is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Arrotta

Aug 07, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your business!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- nalannah1

Getting me into my car was definitely not easy but everyone here was so amazing and helpful. Special shout out to CJ and Mike, they were seriously so great. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. They made a stressful situation 1000% easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Steinbaugh

Jul 30, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your business!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mustang"

- Mustang

Thank you joe and Sam in finance this was a great buying experience the car is amazing .... great job guys we will be back. Maybe a rv next 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam van valer

Jul 22, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your business!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with "

- Seirra.2015

This is the 3rd vehicle i have purchased from joe diamond and the guy is great to work with tells you straight up what he can do if you tell him what you want he try’s his best to get it done thanks joe for the great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your business!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, worked with us to find the right fit."

- cgparadoxfg

We had little idea what we would be able to get into. Both Curtis and Joe were considerate and helped us get into a great car for our needs. It was low pressure and both were honest with our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Cutler

Apr 25, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your business!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally Relaxing, No Hasseling, Honesty."

- xxx

Joe Diamond, the Salesman gave us honest, to-he-point and step by step details throughout the entire process. We were not rushed into buying and we got a great deal on a safe and practical vehicle for my wife. Would recommend this place to others because of the fact that They Will Work with people to get them into a good and safe vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your detailed review. We always try our best to help our customers get the vehicle they need, without being pushy. Thank you for your business!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Sabel

Joe was a great from start to finish. Helpful in every possible way. Wide variety of vehicles. Great deal for my car and got me into a great upgrade. Everything was done in a timely manner, in and out as quick as possible. Just an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. Enjoy your new purchase!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpfully "

- Steveninspokane

I’ve bought 3 vehicles here. They are the only place I will shop for cars. My wife loves her new Kia Sedona minivan. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your business!

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer and quality vehicles"

- Lin

Saw a silver 2009 Cadillac xxx on front lot. Stopped to look and salesman, Joe, was very friendly and helped to us buying this car . Have enjoyed driving this car and am glad to work with this dealership. They are very good to their customers and their commercials are true, they have "Arrotta reasons" to everyone getting a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Startin

Feb 26, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Arrotta's Automax & RV, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Andrew "AJ" Startin Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

Used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,999

2016 BMW X5

$32,999

Used 2017 Tesla Model S car, priced at $47,999

2017 Tesla Model S

$47,999

Used 2014 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $47,999

2014 Porsche Panamera

$47,999

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $18,100

2015 Ram 1500

$18,100

Used 1959 Ford Thunderbird car, priced at $22,372

1959 Ford Thunderbird

$22,372

Used 1982 Chevrolet S-10 car, priced at $12,707

1982 Chevrolet S-10

$12,707

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $20,999

2015 Ford F-150

$20,999

Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $22,999

2005 Chevrolet Corvette

$22,999