Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Esquerra.
Joe Esquerra
Joe Esquerra at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Esquerra

Service Advisor

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

8 Reviews of Joe Esquerra

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, customer oriented and fast service. I can’t..."

- Jose Luis Larrea

Professional, customer oriented and fast service. I can’t ask for more. On top of that it is a beautiful place where seems to be a clean and comfortable environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is a great service representative. He takes his time..."

- A. Wile

Joe is a great service representative. He takes his time to listen to my needs and always gets back to me promptly with options and pricing that is very well explained. Big thumbs up for Joe’s professionalism and client-friendly personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maserati of Fort Lauderdale makes owing a Maserati a true..."

- Ptparenty

Maserati of Fort Lauderdale makes owing a Maserati a true pleasure. The staff is professional and friendly, and Joe my service Advisor always goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was awesome. He made the whole service experience..."

- Diane

Joe was awesome. He made the whole service experience pleasant and painless. He went above and beyond the job to get the job done and as quickly as possibly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

We're happy to hear of your service experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very good. He communicates well and is proactive..."

- jcullen55@gmail.com

Joe was very good. He communicates well and is proactive in recommending what is needed during a service in addition to the items I requested. The items were handled quickly and I really like the pick-up and delivery service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very proactive service. Extremely customer focus and went..."

- JIMMMURRY Verified Customer

Very proactive service. Extremely customer focus and went out of their way to take care of me. Work was perfect, no issues. Pickup if car and drop off could have been no easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sosner, Luis Cue

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really love Hank as a human and glad to call him a..."

- madgicel

I really love Hank as a human and glad to call him a friend. I’ve purchased multiple cars from him and each time he has gone above and beyond what I expected always!!! So thank you and know you have a great person in Hank working for Ferrari ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best dealer/service town in town. Very..."

- John

Hands down the best dealer/service town in town. Very courteous and upfront about the process. Catering to customers and makes them feel wanted which is what we are looking for at Maserati/Ferrari dealers/service centers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,824
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $43,685
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,190
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,504
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,845
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $41,535
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD