Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Fenoglio.
Joe Fenoglio
Joe Fenoglio at Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Fenoglio

Product Specialist

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center

8424 US Highway 31 South
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

17 Reviews of Joe Fenoglio

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- mjhampton14

Joe and Tommy were both so helpful in finding a car for me. We worked with them for three days finding something in my price range and that I was really happy with. They made sure and knew what I like in a car and what I wanted in the new one. I ended up with a great car and for a great price. They made this process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Reed

Jun 20, 2019

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Joe and Tommy! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership"

- Johnparrilla57

Joe Fenoglio and Tomy Reed were awesome help in getting me a car. Their patience was what’s most important to me. It took me around two months to get the funds and they worked out a deal that put some of that back in my pocket for Memorial Day and still worked out an awesome deal!! They will ALWAYS have my business as I honestly felt they put the customer over the dealership. I k ow I’ve walked away from other dealerships in a minute and these guys were jus to down to earth to walk away from. And I’m the end I got a great car and a good deal. I will recommend ANYBODY to Ray skillman south.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Reed

May 29, 2019

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Hello there, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive car purchasing experience with both Joe and Tommy. We hope you have a great day!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- brittany8

I already had what i wanted in mind and Joe helped make it easy to decide on the right vehicle for my family and I. He was very personable and helpful. We were able to get through the process quickly but never felt rushed! I appreciate all the help and I absolutely love my new vehicle!! Duane was also very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Reed

May 15, 2019

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Joe and the team here at Ray Skillman Southside Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- tsteinbr

Joe was great to work with and made the car buying experience easy. Absolutely love the KIA service department. Our third vehicle from your location because of the service we receive after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Hi, we are very happy Joe could provide you with a pleasant experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Have a wonderful day!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Skillman"

- Allyson

I have always had pleasant experience here. Everyone is always friendly and makes me laugh! It was not a great situation to car shop again after mine was totaled, but everyone here made me feel better about the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Magnusen, Tommy Reed

May 10, 2019

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review and rating. Quick, friendly service is always our top priority and we are glad to hear that your experience with our whole team reflected that. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- Sam.Hannah

Joe F was phenomenal to work with. He put us at ease from the start. He listened to us and assured us with finding tge perfect SUV for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Magnusen

Apr 23, 2019

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fast. Loved it"

- Painting guy

Joe was really helpful and friendly. Made are processes easy and enjoyable. He also told us all about are new car features. And schedule are appointment for are upgrade and first service check. Thanks again to Joe Fenoglio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Cindyq

Buying our new Kia at Ray Skillman was actually an enjoyable experience. Tommy Reed and Joe Fenoglio were able to answer all of our questions, show us exactly the car we wanted, and negotiate a price we were happy with. Working with Chase Wilson on financing was quick and easy. I would recommend Skillman to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate the positive review and look forward to seeing you again!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and very friendly."

- Wbraganz

We purchased a used vehicle. Sales people; Joe Fenoglio, Tommy Reed, and Duane Reed; were very helpful and friendly. Great to do business with Ray Skillman South Side!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Reed, Tommy Reed

Jan 14, 2019

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Wmegan11

I went to the dealership nervous that I would not be able to buy the car that I wanted, but Cody made sure that I was in the price range I was comfortable in and still get the car I wanted. Cody was very tentative and I was in and out of the dealership in under two hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Reed, Cody Logsdon

Dec 23, 2018

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,932

2021 Kia Forte

$19,932

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,477

2021 Kia Forte

$19,477

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,296

2021 Kia K5

$24,296

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $23,888

2021 Kia K5

$23,888

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,930

2021 Kia K5

$24,930

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,296

2021 Kia K5

$24,296