Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Ford.
Joe Ford
Joe Ford, Sales Manager, St Charles Hyundai
not yet rated

Joe Ford

Sales Manager

St Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Joe Ford

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Returning customer"

- teverton17 Verified Customer

My fiancé has been coming here for years. She bought her 2014 Hyundai Elantra here and we came back and had a great experience. We were satisfied yet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Finder, Luke Long

Dec 20, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your continued business! We really appreciate the 5-star review!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Luke Long and Joe Ford for the win!!!"

- nhalltoyota Verified Customer

I have bought many cars in my life, but this was the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. They were not just extremely professional, but you could really tell that they weren't just selling a car to sell a car. They listened and got me exactly what I wanted. If anyone needs a new vehicle then these are the two you need to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Long

Oct 05, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Luke and Joe! We're thrilled they made this the best car buying experience you've had. Congrats on your new ride!

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Aaron Liston was perfect!"

- gareyzimmer Verified Customer

Sales (Aaron) was a very nice person to deal with. Best car buying experience I've had. Only glitch is The business Office has failed to get me registration paperwork. Also, my credit card has not been credited for deposit return. Other than that glitch all was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Litton, Jason Freed , Mike in service dept.

Apr 21, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Garey. We're so pleased this was a great car buying experience for you. We will be definitely looking into your paperwork and deposit return. Thanks for letting us know!

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"First Class Experience"

- quickbev Verified Customer

First class experience from start to finish. Professional, thorough, courteous, masterful presentation of the many features of the SantaFe Sport, and how this SUV fit my needs. I was confident that I made the right choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Litton, Craig Smith , Bob in service

Oct 21, 2016

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for giving us a great review! Congrats on your new Santa Fe Sport!

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best purchase in the last 15 years..."

- Aftayev Verified Customer

Back in September my wife and I started looking for a new vehicle to replace her '13 Ford Focus. After looking through several dealerships, we were looking around the Hyundai lot when one of the salespersons came to meet us (Jason Couch) - he introduced himself and wanted to see if we had interest in any of the vehicles in the lot. My wife and I were interested in both the Santa Fe and the Tucson. Jason spent time going over the details of both vehicles and then offered to let us test drive both of them to see if one or the other made a difference. Once back at the dealership, we had several questions for Jason and he was more than happy to oblige and got us not all of the answers, but additional information to support them...impressive. During the whole course of the meeting, not once did Jason push to try and make the sale that day - we had let him know that we were still looking around at other dealerships and he had no problems with it. As time went by, we did follow up with Jason again and we got the chance to meet the Manager, Joe Ford. He was very pleasant and greeted us at the dealership and let us know if we had any questions to please make sure and ask. Again, no pressure. My wife and I finally decided on the 2016 Tucson SE - we then went through the motions to completing the sale. We now get to meet Craig Smith, finance man...he greeted us with a warm welcome and we then stepped into his office to complete all of the necessary financial paperwork to finalize the transaction. He was informative and put no pressure on us in regards to buying any other add-ons that would increase the monthly payment. During the whole process we were never pressured to purchase a vehicle...it's always nice when you walk into a dealership lot where you're greeted instead of being prey. When all was said and done, we walked out with a new vehicle and really, really pleased with the whole experience. I personally never thought I would ever stray from Ford, but with Hyundai, I have a new direction of travel. For the first time in 15+ years, within hopefully the next year I have plans on turning in my Ford and purchasing a new Hyundai as well. Hats off to the staff of the St. Charles Hyundai dealership for a job really well done. Thanks for what you did for us...Jason, Craig - you are truly assets to the organization!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith, Jason Couch

Oct 21, 2016

St Charles Hyundai responded

Wow- thank you so much for this amazing review! We really apprecaite the kind words and we're so happy to make this a pleasant experience for you and your wife. Congratulations on your brand new ride!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,975

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,903

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,500

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,435

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,725

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,330

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,370

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,695